Merchant Logo

Universal Fans Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

144

23

2

2

5

176

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,732 reviews
AN
Anthony
Melbourne
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
What Anthony said about Universal Fans:
Good, knowledgable sales person, wide range of fans
Product reviews

0
Share
CM
Claudia Morgan
Frankston South
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Claudia Morgan said about Universal Fans:
Very knowledgeable staff. Easy purchase process. I chose pickup from factory as closer to home which was great to have that option.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Extremely easy order interface and fast shipping (within 24 hours). Haven't installed then both yet(1 push, 1 pull) but they are widely recommended as the best tool for the job.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
fan was delivered in a fair time frame
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Great customer service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
I gave 3/10 stars for customer service to *Personal information removed by Feefo* at Universal Fans. Beware shop at Universal Fans, change of mind returns item(s) charged 20% restocking fee. PS. Sho
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Vanessa
Universal Fans
23 days ago
Hi there Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us, your feedback is valuable to improve our customer service. We do have the process for change-of-mind returns shown on our website https://universalfans.com.au/return-policy/. In your case, although the return request was made outside the timeframe, we accepted the return. We have a restocking fee to cover the various costs associated with the returns of products, which in this case amounted to $6.60. We are just waiting to hear back from you so we can process your refund. Regards The Team at Universal Fans
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Quick and easy to deal with
Product reviews

0
Share
CW
Clive Wilson
Melbourne
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Very responsive.
Product reviews

0
Share
SC
Southport Constructions
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Universal Fans
The Ceiling Fan & Ventilation Specialist
Read all
18 Cleeland Road, Oakleigh South, Victoria, 3167, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Universal Fans
The Ceiling Fan & Ventilation Specialist