Merchant Logo

Unite Co Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Unite Co is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 502 reviews
EL
Edward Lane
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2022
What Edward Lane said about Unite Co:
Excellent product which is well design and will do the job - great service, comms and super-fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
KD
kyle davis
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2022
What kyle davis said about Unite Co:
Fast shipping
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mark Sanders
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2022
What Mark Sanders said about Unite Co:
Great service, great product.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2022
Unfortunately, even though I ordered the correct item (according to the description on their website), it didn't work properly with my setup. I tried contacting Unite Co to discuss options or possible
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Andrew Cooper
Unite Co
2 years ago
Richard sent some messages to our Facebook page, Facebook is not the way to bring up a complaint, it must be via email or phone, Facebook cannot be tracked, We certainly didn't say we couldn't do nothing to help and we did not see the follow up messages. Richard has since sent a video of the chainring working absolutely fine until he pedals backwards for a length of time. Chain rings are designed to pedal FOWARDS, most bikes chain line will throw the chain off while pedaling backwards in the larger gears, well known fact. He was also using a worn chain on a brand new ring which is not recommended. We have over 200 5 stars reviews on our all chainrings but there is always one who wants to find a non-existent issue.
Product reviews

0
Share
MT
Mark Taylor
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2022
What Mark Taylor said about Unite Co:
I’ve not actually fitted the components yet as I’m in the process of doing my own custom MTB build, however my first impressions of them are of excellent quality. Only thing I would recommend is (in
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DJ
Daniel Jennings
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2022
What Daniel Jennings said about Unite Co:
Fast dispatch and delivery. Beautiful and quality products.
Product reviews

0
Share
NB
Nigel Bushnell
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2022
What Nigel Bushnell said about Unite Co:
Easy to order, delivered as said,Great product, looks great as well protecting major components.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2022
Quick int'l shipping, great prices.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2022
in a competitive market Unite provide service that is second to none.
Product reviews

0
Share
IM
Ian Morgan
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2022
What Ian Morgan said about Unite Co:
Could ask for better. Price, quality and delivery spot on. Said the same last time and will be buying from these guys again and again!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Unite Co
Unite Co - Made in the UK - available globally!
Read all
Unit 8a Dyffryn industrial estate, Newtown,, Powys, Sy16 3bd, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Unite Co
Unite Co - Made in the UK - available globally!