Merchant Logo

Ultrimax Store Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Specialists in 'Total Paint Shop Support'.

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

3

0

0

1

18

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 291 reviews
MA
Maris
Bromley
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
What Maris said about Ultrimax Store:
Great store greats service realty easy to purchase products and delivery is on point ๐Ÿ‘จโ€๐ŸŽจ๐ŸŽจ
Product reviews

0
Share
JO
Joe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Product reviews
0
Share
DA
Dave
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
TR
Tracey
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
What Tracey said about Ultrimax Store:
BRILLIANT SERVICE, FAST DELIVERY GOOD PRODUCT.
Product reviews

0
Share
GA
Gary
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
What Gary said about Ultrimax Store:
Great Quality & service as always
1
Share
NE
Neil
Northamptonshire
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2023
What Neil said about Ultrimax Store:
Very helpful people, Great product and excellent next day delivery.
0
Share
KE
Kenny
Aberdeen
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/11/2023
What Kenny said about Ultrimax Store:
Quick delivery as per promised
0
Share
TO
Tony
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/10/2023
What Tony said about Ultrimax Store:
I still have not received them. I have not been told why not.
Merchant Logo
Sharan Cooper
Ultrimax Store
8 months ago
Hi, Sorry to hear that you have not received your item, we have looked back on your order and it has been on back order with our supplier, your order has been dispatched today. Thank you Ultrimax
Product reviews

0
Share
MA
Maris
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
What Maris said about Ultrimax Store:
Ultrimax is top company very good service and products are great ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
Havnt used Polarshine as yet but am looking forward to seeing results on my wood/resin charcuterie boards.Abranet is an excellent product that I have used before. Only negative comment would be the de
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About Ultrimax Store
The number 1 choice for industrial paint supplies, specialist coatings, paint shop consumables and spray equipment. Established in 1973, we have over 40 years of experience in advising and supplying paint to the trade. A family owned, well established company that has the experience to meet the technical demands of our customers. As part of the Ultrimax Coatings Group, one of the UK's leading industrial paint manufacturers, we offer a huge range of specialist paints and coatings for all industries. Our clients are at the centre of our business focus and we offer everyone a friendly, helpful service every time.
Read all
Unit 23 Ogden Road, Shaw Lane Industrial Estate, Doncaster, South Yorkshire, DN2 4SE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Ultrimax Store
The number 1 choice for industrial paint supplies, specialist coatings, paint shop consumables and spray equipment. Established in 1973, we have over 40 years of experience in advising and supplying paint to the trade. A family owned, well established company that has the experience to meet the technical demands of our customers. As part of the Ultrimax Coatings Group, one of the UK's leading industrial paint manufacturers, we offer a huge range of specialist paints and coatings for all industries. Our clients are at the centre of our business focus and we offer everyone a friendly, helpful service every time.