Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

25

0

0

0

0

25

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 25 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
excellent service and price
Merchant Logo
Anna
utc.travel
3 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Very pleased with the service provided when BA cancelled our flight the evening before departure. Having the emergency number answered immediately by a human being out of hours was very assuring. Than
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Anna
utc.travel
18 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated. The utc.travel team hope you had a fantastic trip.
C
C
UK
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
What C said about utc.travel:
Straightforward and genuinely much cheaper than other places. I compared the utc price to Booking.com and utc was 25% cheaper. A no brainer. I saved a nice amount on my trip which will now go towards
...
Read all
LT
Lejla Thompson
Edinburgh
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
What Lejla Thompson said about utc.travel:
Amazing company!!! Glad to have used them
Merchant Logo
Anna
utc.travel
25 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback, it is very much appreciated, glad you found a great price. The utc.travel team wish you a fantastic trip.
MS
Mike Stannard
Wiltshire
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
What Mike Stannard said about utc.travel:
The service was excellent. I book a complete touring holiday using the website, this included car hire and flights, it was easy to use and, when I did have a question, the support was brilliant.
Merchant Logo
Anna
utc.travel
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback, it is very much appreciated. From the utc.travel team
TM
Terence McCaugherty
Devon
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
What Terence McCaugherty said about utc.travel:
Nice, & easy to book and good value
Merchant Logo
Anna
utc.travel
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Flexible, helpful and quick - whilst I could have made the selection of accommodation, transfers and attractions myself on the platform I wanted to ensure I was make the right choices. Thanks
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
Quick and easy to book, great price.
IB
Ian Brown
wetherby
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/10/2023
What Ian Brown said about utc.travel:
Well organised trip, no complaints everything worked smoothly
Merchant Logo
Anna
utc.travel
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave this positive feedback, it is very much appreciated.
NN
Noyan Nihat
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
What Noyan Nihat said about utc.travel:
I hadn't time to go online which in the past I had and was very efficient. On this occasion spoke to one of the UTC team, and she was excellent and made the whole experience seamless. I am a bit Hugh
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Anna
utc.travel
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, it is very much appreciated. The utc.travel team wish you a fantastic trip.
About utc.travel
utc.travel is a subscription club for savvy travel-lovers. All members get trade rates on travel - with no commission or mark-ups. We beat all publicly available prices. Guaranteed.
Read all
4 The Boulevard, Clarence Dock, Leeds, Hertfordshire, LS10 1PZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About utc.travel
utc.travel is a subscription club for savvy travel-lovers. All members get trade rates on travel - with no commission or mark-ups. We beat all publicly available prices. Guaranteed.