Merchant Logo

UK POS Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Visually outstanding since 1989, UK POS is the UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of visual display solutions.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

374

34

10

5

16

439

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,216 reviews
LP
Laura Paterson
Dundee
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
What Laura Paterson said about UK POS:
Came really quickly and as described.
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Excellent product and great service
AG
Alistair Graham
Looe, Cornwall
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
What Alistair Graham said about UK POS:
Service was poor Took a week for my a frame boards and posters to arrive even though paid for next day. They even state that normal delivery is 2-3 days NOT 7! I had to phone up 3 times to see what w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/06/2024
Really prompt and reliable
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Excellent service ... very efficient, fair pricing and fast delivery.
CF
Chris Wilson FLOC06
Preston
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
What Chris Wilson FLOC06 said about UK POS:
Great customer service and speedy delivery
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Speedy and delivered in good condition, good communication, too.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Quick and efficient. Easy to use.
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Excellent service. Ordering was straightforward & arrived on time & well-packed. Product is of excellent quality
IB
Ian Boucher
Bristol
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Ian Boucher said about UK POS:
Really good service. Was my first order, and had my delivery upgraded to next day and not the 3 day delivery I had paid for, which was great. Product is perfect and does the job.
About UK POS
UK POS is the UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of visual display solutions. We offer an extensive range of stocked point of sale products alongside in-house printing, branding and a bespoke service. Our bespoke service allows you to create custom products to your exact specification. From consultation to design, manufacture to supply, we deliver a seamless service on time, every time.
Read all
Horsfield Way, Bredbury Park Industrial Estate, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK6 2TD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK POS
UK POS is the UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of visual display solutions. We offer an extensive range of stocked point of sale products alongside in-house printing, branding and a bespoke service. Our bespoke service allows you to create custom products to your exact specification. From consultation to design, manufacture to supply, we deliver a seamless service on time, every time.