Merchant Logo

UK POS Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Visually outstanding since 1989, UK POS is the UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of visual display solutions.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

375

31

12

5

15

438

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9,181 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 hours ago
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Great
2 products purchased
RC
Richard Campbell
Needham Market
10 hours ago
What Richard Campbell said about UK POS:
Awful tried to place a simple order wasted my time..
Merchant Logo
Steven
UK POS
9 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback , our colleague was in touch to discuss the artwork requirements for your order, unfortunately we were unable to receive print ready files and our offer of our design service was rejected, we are sorry that on this occasion we could not create a design with the available files that were provided . If we can help with anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161 4314400. Kind regards, UK POS
RC
Richard Campbell
7 hours ago
I didn't receive the email I was supposed to with details of how to add artwork to my order so contacted them directly. Was then sent a locked PDF and told to add my artwork onto it and return - having explained I couldn't do this as the template was locked I was told "that's correct???" For a fee I could have the artwork produced for me. Bearing in mind there was no design work required whatsoever I refused to pay £25 to copy and paste onto their template for me and asked about how I would cancel the order. At this point most companies would try to resolve the situation and offer a solution instead I was just told your order has been cancelled - no apology, nothing. Disappointing as I actual still want the items however it appear they have no flexibility or interest in helping me as a customer. Totally frustrating transaction
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Fast and reliable service was given. When i called them, the team were polite and able to answer my questions quickly.
Merchant Logo
Steven
UK POS
9 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback. Our customers and service are at the heart of everything we do. If we can help with anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161 431 4400. Kind regards, UK POS
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent service. Place my first order, they upgraded my delivery to next day. Everything received in good time, and in an efficient manner.
Merchant Logo
Steven
UK POS
9 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to give all of our customers a 5 star service and we are delighted you had a positive experience. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161 431 4400. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, UK POS
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Paid for next day delivery but still waiting after over a week.
Merchant Logo
Steven
UK POS
1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback , our colleague has been in touch to discuss the lead time on your order, unfortunately your emails from the ntlworld.com email address have not been received, we do understand you are okay with the lead time provided and if we can help with anything in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161 4314400. Kind regards, UK POS
3 products purchased
MG
Mick Graham GRAH86
Durham
3 days ago
What Mick Graham GRAH86 said about UK POS:
Just great
Merchant Logo
Steven
UK POS
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to give all of our customers a 5 star service and we are delighted you had a positive experience. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161 431 4400. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, UK POS
1 product purchased
DO
Direct Outdoors
3 days ago
What Direct Outdoors said about UK POS:
Greta service, quick and fast delivery
Merchant Logo
Steven
UK POS
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to give all of our customers a 5 star service and we are delighted you had a positive experience. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161 431 4400. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, UK POS
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Exelleant fast and good price
Merchant Logo
Steven
UK POS
2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We strive to give all of our customers a 5 star service and we are delighted you had a positive experience. If you need anything further, please do not hesitate to contact us on 0161 431 4400. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Kind regards, UK POS
2 products purchased
About UK POS
UK POS is the UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of visual display solutions. We offer an extensive range of stocked point of sale products alongside in-house printing, branding and a bespoke service. Our bespoke service allows you to create custom products to your exact specification. From consultation to design, manufacture to supply, we deliver a seamless service on time, every time.
Read all
Horsfield Way, Bredbury Park Industrial Estate, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK6 2TD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK POS
UK POS is the UK’s leading manufacturer and supplier of visual display solutions. We offer an extensive range of stocked point of sale products alongside in-house printing, branding and a bespoke service. Our bespoke service allows you to create custom products to your exact specification. From consultation to design, manufacture to supply, we deliver a seamless service on time, every time.