Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

UK Lifting Store are a modern supplier of first class lifting equipment to the UK and abroad with super fast lead times!

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

31

6

1

0

3

41

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 150 reviews
PD
Paul Dixon
15 hours ago
1 product purchased
VF
Veolia Fabrication Facility
Abercarn
14 days ago
1 product purchased
SW
Stuart Wood
Kings Lynn
19 days ago
What Stuart Wood said about UK Lifting Store:
Great communication, item was out of stock initially told 10 week wait got it within 2weeks Mega!!!!! well happy.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Keep update to date at all times quick delivery
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Excellent, prompt delivery.
2 products purchased
AL
ALAN LARKING
25 days ago
What ALAN LARKING said about UK Lifting Store:
Excellent
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Personally, I was satisfied with their services.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
A stock issue was apparent after the order was placed but store telephoned me to discuss problem & a quick solution was received. Very good customer service.
1 product purchased
RK
Robert kiely
stockport
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About UK Lifting Store
UK Lifting offer a wide variety of lifting equipment! head online now at www.ukliftingstore.co.uk to see for yourself. We pride ourselves on delivering a first class service to our customers, providing quality goods at good prices with fast lead times. We also supply many UK made pieces of equipment such as ratchets, chainslings and wire roped. If you are after anything bespoke, hit us up!
Read all
Newlyn Road, Cradley Heath, West Midlands, B64 6BE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About UK Lifting Store
UK Lifting offer a wide variety of lifting equipment! head online now at www.ukliftingstore.co.uk to see for yourself. We pride ourselves on delivering a first class service to our customers, providing quality goods at good prices with fast lead times. We also supply many UK made pieces of equipment such as ratchets, chainslings and wire roped. If you are after anything bespoke, hit us up!