Merchant Logo

TV Village Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TV Village have been supplying Cello British made caravan TVs and accessories to consumers around the UK.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

1

0

0

15

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 15 reviews
NP
Norman Pringle
Nancegollan
1 day ago
What Norman Pringle said about TV Village:
Excellent
1 product purchased
PS
Paul Scott
Bristol
4 days ago
What Paul Scott said about TV Village:
100% service
1 product purchased
SS
Sarah Standeven
Barnsley
4 days ago
What Sarah Standeven said about TV Village:
Easy to order & fast delivery. The battery cover was missing on the remote but a quick email resolved this & they posted another remote out straight away. Great service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
1 product purchased
PB
Paul Bird
Great Yarmouth
11 days ago
What Paul Bird said about TV Village:
The service was excellent
1 product purchased
WW
William Wells
14 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Excellent, speedy service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Exactly as it should be, good information and good service. Delivery excellent. All in all a pleasure to deal with you.
1 product purchased
MJ
Mark Jones
Brigg
3 months ago
What Mark Jones said about TV Village:
The TV was great value and works very well and the delivery was exactly as described. Cannot really fault from start to finish and would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
KP
Kevin Peters
3 months ago
What Kevin Peters said about TV Village:
Happy with service
1 product purchased
About TV Village
TV Village originally started in the village of Aberfoyle in the heart of the Trossachs in 2009. Since then we have had to move to bigger premises in Stirling. We have built our reputation on supplying Cello 12 volt and mains British made televisions to customers in the UK. We have added a number of different types of products from carry cases for televisions to bluetooth speakers and 12 volt fridges.
Read all
12 Imex Business Centre, Craigleith Rd,, Stirling, Stirlingshire, FK7 7WU, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TV Village
TV Village originally started in the village of Aberfoyle in the heart of the Trossachs in 2009. Since then we have had to move to bigger premises in Stirling. We have built our reputation on supplying Cello 12 volt and mains British made televisions to customers in the UK. We have added a number of different types of products from carry cases for televisions to bluetooth speakers and 12 volt fridges.