Merchant Logo

ELECTRIC RIDE ON CARS Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Our electric cars for kids are ideal for any time of the year, and for any occasion whether it's for a birthday or for Christmas

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

108

9

1

1

5

124

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 418 reviews
CM
Curtis Martin
Spennymoor
19 hours ago
What Curtis Martin said about ELECTRIC RIDE ON CARS:
Perfect ๐Ÿคฉ Fast Delivery And Nothing Wrong With The Item All Good Thankyou My Son Loves It ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿผ
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
AI
auras iosif
ipswich
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Fast and easy
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
2
Share
AD
Adam
5 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
3
Share
JP
Jonathan Poulton
Harlow
6 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
5
Share
SA
Shakeel ahmed
Leicester
6 days ago
What Shakeel ahmed said about ELECTRIC RIDE ON CARS:
Brilliant service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
5
Share
MO
Mohammed
Mansfield
7 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
6
Share
JS
Jonathan Smith
8 days ago
What Jonathan Smith said about ELECTRIC RIDE ON CARS:
Too small for my 10 year old boy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
5
Share
AA
Abdul rahim Ali
Preston
9 days ago
What Abdul rahim Ali said about ELECTRIC RIDE ON CARS:
Perfect from delivery to the part it self all good
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
6
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
It's very good for kids entertainment and their focus
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
5
Share
About ELECTRIC RIDE ON CARS
Our kids' electric ride on cars come in all shapes and sizes, whether you want an electric Audi ride on car, an electric ride on SUV or a Kids Electric Scooter, we have a huge range to choose the perfect kids ride on car for your kids to enjoy.
Read all
3 MULE ST, BOLTON, Lancashire, BL2 2AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About ELECTRIC RIDE ON CARS
Our kids' electric ride on cars come in all shapes and sizes, whether you want an electric Audi ride on car, an electric ride on SUV or a Kids Electric Scooter, we have a huge range to choose the perfect kids ride on car for your kids to enjoy.