Merchant Logo

Discover your smile with TUI. Explore a range of holidays, flights and cruises created by our global team of experts.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

TUI is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 6,494 reviews
MW
Mrs Waddington
Manchester
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2022
What Mrs Waddington said about TUI:
Great service from Tracy at the Trafford Centre branch.
2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2022
excellent service, I try to book all my holidays with TUI. I have always received good service from the TUI team.
1
Share
MH
Mrs Hay
Swanscombe kent
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2022
What Mrs Hay said about TUI:
Found it so easy to book on line.also choose our seats on plane . Also phoned regarding my welfare help at airport. I’m still waiting to hear about my welfare taxi have sent two emails but not heard b
...
Read all
2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/02/2022
Feel we can always rely on TUI for their reliability and excellent service. Great offers and found when we needed to cancel one of our holidays in 2020 due to Covid, the refund was back into our acco
...
Read all
1
Share
MS
Mr Scott
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2022
What Mr Scott said about TUI:
Easy to book online.
1
Share
MD
Mr Doran
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2022
What Mr Doran said about TUI:
Easy booking first class service
2
Share
MJ
Mrs Johnson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2022
What Mrs Johnson said about TUI:
Easy online booking . Quick confirmation by email . Lots of info, choice , price, pictures and reviews Good value .
2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2022
Transfer of another cancellation….good communication skills from the Egyptian call centre. Only disappointment time toget through.
2
Share
MC
Mrs Collins
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2022
What Mrs Collins said about TUI:
Easy to use,
3
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2022
Website always seems to have errors - price went up during booking. Shocking, trying to now cancel
11
Share
About TUI
Discover your smile with TUI and explore a range of holidays, flights and cruises from our global team of experts. Expect personal service whenever you need us, tailor-made experiences, including city breaks and Multi-Centre trips, as well as handpicked hotels and a fleet of state-of-the-art 787 Dreamliners. We’re doing our bit to protect the planet, too, by actively looking out for the environment, local people and wildlife in the places you love to visit – via our hotels, excursions, airline, cruise ships and the TUI Care Foundation.
Read all
Wigmore House, Wigmore Place, Wigmore Lane, Luton, Bedfordshire, LU2 9TN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TUI
Discover your smile with TUI and explore a range of holidays, flights and cruises from our global team of experts. Expect personal service whenever you need us, tailor-made experiences, including city breaks and Multi-Centre trips, as well as handpicked hotels and a fleet of state-of-the-art 787 Dreamliners. We’re doing our bit to protect the planet, too, by actively looking out for the environment, local people and wildlife in the places you love to visit – via our hotels, excursions, airline, cruise ships and the TUI Care Foundation.