Merchant Logo

Tucker Gardner Estate Agents Reviews

Rated
Good

An experienced Sales and Lettings Agent, helping people move in Cambridgeshire for 35 years.

Service
3.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

11

1

0

2

3

17

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 37 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Tucker Gardner have the rare ability to take a stressful situation and make it worse. In particular I faced three problems in dealing with them. First, they almost never answer the telephone. Give
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Tucker Gardner Estate Agents
1 month ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. If you wish to share any further comments about your experience, please do email me at review@countrywide.co.uk Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Thank you for your prompt response. I have sent you an email.
1 product purchased
MS
Mary Stevens
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very professional and reliable service, with good communication throughout.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very efficient, helpful, great advice, supportive.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Our experience of selling with Tucker Gardener has been extremely positive. Throughout the process, Paul and the team always acted in a professional, polite and cheerful manner. We were kept up to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
It started out well. We were impressed with the initial visit and the first year of service. However due to 4 sales falling through, it took 2 years to sell and we saw the level of service rapidly dec
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Tucker Gardner Estate Agents
3 months ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. If you wish to share any further comments about your experience, please do email me at review@countrywide.co.uk Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
No trained staff. And the ones that supposed to be leading the agency were very bad. People don t know what they are doing
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Tucker Gardner Estate Agents
4 months ago
Hello, I am sorry if you were not happy in your experience with us. If you wish to share any further comments about your experience, please do email me at review@countrywide.co.uk Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
1 product purchased
MN
Mark Neeves
4 months ago
What Mark Neeves said about Tucker Gardner Estate Agents:
The service was excellent - I was constantly updated on the sale with open and honest responses
1 product purchased
GE
Georgia
5 months ago
What Georgia said about Tucker Gardner Estate Agents:
Made our sale unnecessarily stressful and awkward from start to finish. Almost felt as though they were pitting us and our buyers against eachother and denying any faults they had made as a company. A
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Tucker Gardner Estate Agents
4 months ago
Hello, please contact us via review@countrywide.co.uk with full details so that we can look into this concern further for you. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
The original valuation was too optimistic. I had my doubts and should have been more insistent. As a result I think we wasted time with viewing that led no where. The final selling price was some £
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Lucy Mawer
Tucker Gardner Estate Agents
6 months ago
Hello, please contact us via review@countrywide.co.uk with full details so that we can look into this concern further for you. Kind regards, Lucy, Customer Relations.
1 product purchased
About Tucker Gardner Estate Agents
Tucker Gardner has been successfully operating across Cambridgeshire for 35 years, helping customers with all aspects of sales and lettings. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.
Read all
6 Caldecotte Lake Business Park, Caldecotte Lake Drive, Milton Keynes, Bedfordshire, MK7 8JT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tucker Gardner Estate Agents
Tucker Gardner has been successfully operating across Cambridgeshire for 35 years, helping customers with all aspects of sales and lettings. Our branches are ideally situated to serve the local communities and neighbouring areas. We have an award-winning expert team who pride themselves on local market knowledge and insight.