Merchant Logo

TruffleShuffle.com Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The official home of cool t-shirts, retro gifts & more...

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,448

52

13

12

33

1,558

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 22,109 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2024
Very quick
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
The service was excellent.Complete satisfaction with service and product.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Great service, but had no troubles with ordering
Product reviews

0
Share
MI
Michelle
Swindon
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Michelle said about TruffleShuffle.com:
Very fast service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
Quick and efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Fast delivery, good prices
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2024
Wonderful
Product reviews

0
Share
MD
Melanie Davies
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Melanie Davies said about TruffleShuffle.com:
Always seem to have a great variety of cool stuff, also pretty good when things go in sale or price drop for a limited time. Everything I've bought is of a high quality customer service experience i
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
I love shopping here it's so fast are amazing 👏 🤩 I have quite a few things from here
0
Share
LO
Louise
London
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
What Louise said about TruffleShuffle.com:
Easy to use website, quick delivery and nicely packaged. Got an email for every step of my order. Definitely will be ordering again
Product reviews

0
Share
About TruffleShuffle.com
TruffleShuffle.com creates individual, exclusive and quirky tees, inspired by your favourite TV shows, movies, music and games from the 70s, 80s, 90s and beyond. All items ordered before 3pm weekdays are shipped same day by Royal Mail First Class deliveries - meaning 96% of orders placed are received Next Day! We operate a hassle free 60-day returns policy. We love our customers - and after selling 1,000,000 t-shirts in 10 years, it's obvious that our customers love us!
Read all
Unit 7, Third Way Corner, Third Way, Avonmouth, Gloucestershire, BS11 9HL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TruffleShuffle.com
TruffleShuffle.com creates individual, exclusive and quirky tees, inspired by your favourite TV shows, movies, music and games from the 70s, 80s, 90s and beyond. All items ordered before 3pm weekdays are shipped same day by Royal Mail First Class deliveries - meaning 96% of orders placed are received Next Day! We operate a hassle free 60-day returns policy. We love our customers - and after selling 1,000,000 t-shirts in 10 years, it's obvious that our customers love us!