Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

365

24

7

7

11

414

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,358 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Very helpful! Thank you so much!
Product reviews

0
Share
BK
Blessing Katampe
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
What Blessing Katampe said about Trotters:
good service, website was easy to navigate. Full information on the product, so it was easy to make a decision.
Product reviews

0
Share
CR
Catherine Rodger
Burnham on Sea
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Catherine Rodger said about Trotters:
Good communication from thr company and cardigan arrived promperly.
Product reviews

0
Share
ET
Elaine Thom
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/05/2024
What Elaine Thom said about Trotters:
Excellent service and beautiful merchandise .
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Easy to order & quick to deliver. Beautiful clothing
Product reviews

0
Share
SS
Shreen Shahabudeen
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
What Shreen Shahabudeen said about Trotters:
It’s organic and made of rubber what more?
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent, processed exchange easily
Product reviews

0
Share
VB
Veronique BARRE
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
What Veronique BARRE said about Trotters:
Beautiful dress fast delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
I asked delivery related question and they responded pretty quickly and professionally. Many thanks.
Product reviews

0
Share
BR
Beverley Richards
Freshwater creek Victoria
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
What Beverley Richards said about Trotters:
Excellent and trustworthy
Product reviews

0
Share
About Trotters
Trotters is a family-owned business which first opened its doors in October 1990. With five stores and 4 concessions located in and around London as well as our online store, we sell an exclusive range of clothing, shoes, books and toys for girls and boys aged 0 - 12 years old. Our stores are also renowned for our expert shoe-fitting service as well as our magnificent hairdressing department, complete with tropical fish tanks. Since the beginning, our ethos has stayed the same: to provide superb quality and an excellent shopping experience for children and their parents, both in store and online.
Read all
3 Gorst Road, London, Greater London, NW10 6LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Trotters
Trotters is a family-owned business which first opened its doors in October 1990. With five stores and 4 concessions located in and around London as well as our online store, we sell an exclusive range of clothing, shoes, books and toys for girls and boys aged 0 - 12 years old. Our stores are also renowned for our expert shoe-fitting service as well as our magnificent hairdressing department, complete with tropical fish tanks. Since the beginning, our ethos has stayed the same: to provide superb quality and an excellent shopping experience for children and their parents, both in store and online.