Merchant Logo

Tropical Sky (Ireland) Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tropical Sky is an award-winning company with a reputation for crafting luxury tailor-made holidays.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

21

2

0

1

0

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 311 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very professional and helpful, Alex was great to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have an amazing holiday.
Date of purchase: 01/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Always find Tropical Sky team so helpful and have managed to book a few holidays with them. Prices are fantastic too!
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We really value your custom and loyalty and hope you have another wonderful holiday with us.
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
CD
Ciara Dowling
1 month ago
What Ciara Dowling said about Tropical Sky (Ireland):
Not due to go until next January but couldn’t recommend Marie more. We changed details of the holiday many times and Marie was so patient and helpful. She recommended different aspects of the holiday
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We will pass your lovely comments on to Marie. We pride ourselves in ensuring that we take care of our customers to ensure you have the perfect holiday. We hope you have an amazing time, but please get in touch if you need anything in the meantime.
Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very informed, accepted the brief and came back with some great options and I was happy to make a booking within 24 hours.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a fabulous holiday.
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
0
Share
AS
Anne Sheridan
1 month ago
What Anne Sheridan said about Tropical Sky (Ireland):
I was super impressed with the service. Mark Wilson was amazing - totally took the stress out of researching and booking ourselves and found the exact holiday we were looking for. Will definitely bo
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We really value your custom and loyalty.
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
0
Share
KM
Kim Murray
1 month ago
What Kim Murray said about Tropical Sky (Ireland):
Brendan couldnt do enough for me while i booked my bucketlist trip! We have used tropical before for a cancun holiday and it was out of this world! Would 100% never use anyone else!
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We are thrilled that we have created bucket list trips for you to enjoy. We really appreciate your custom and loyalty.
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
LT
Laura Thompson
1 month ago
What Laura Thompson said about Tropical Sky (Ireland):
Brilliant service
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a fabulous holiday.
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Roisin was amazing from the get go, understood the brief and sent options based on our discussion. She was patient and understood when i requested changes in locations, hotels etc, and really went out
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We hope you have a fabulous holiday!
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
0
Share
JD
John Dandy
1 month ago
What John Dandy said about Tropical Sky (Ireland):
Brilliant service, would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review.
Date of purchase: 23/03/2024
0
Share
GK
Geraldine Kelly
Dublin
2 months ago
What Geraldine Kelly said about Tropical Sky (Ireland):
It was all so easy, staff were excellent and open to chatting things through.
Merchant Logo
Rachel
Tropical Sky (Ireland)
1 month ago
Thank you for your 5 star review. We really value your custom.
Date of purchase: 06/02/2024
0
Share
About Tropical Sky (Ireland)
With an emphasis on great service and expert advice, Tropical Sky strive to create holidays that provide you with the best value possible within your chosen budget. We’re passionate about ensuring that every step of the booking process is guided and unhurried, taking the stress out of your holiday search and securing you a holiday that meets your every need.
Read all
Tropical House, Garland Road, East Grinstead, West Sussex, RH19 1NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tropical Sky (Ireland)
With an emphasis on great service and expert advice, Tropical Sky strive to create holidays that provide you with the best value possible within your chosen budget. We’re passionate about ensuring that every step of the booking process is guided and unhurried, taking the stress out of your holiday search and securing you a holiday that meets your every need.