Merchant Logo

TravelStay UK Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Fast and good information
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Searched online for budget accommodation in London, found a hotel, booked it and within seconds had email confermation telling me my bed was booked along with details of transaction and hotel detail
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MG
Miss Suzanne Abdel-Ghaffar
5 years ago
What Miss Suzanne Abdel-Ghaffar said about TravelStay UK:
fast and quick.....
1 product purchased
MI
Mr Len Irvine
5 years ago
What Mr Len Irvine said about TravelStay UK:
it was fine some of my details changed Ihad to redo them
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Nice and smooth service
1 product purchased
MM
Mr Andrew MacDonald
Colne
5 years ago
What Mr Andrew MacDonald said about TravelStay UK:
Efficient booking system; good offers.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Booking was a breeze. The website provided important information (how close the hotel was to a tube stop and all available properties on a map). Will definitely use again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Buon servizio di prenotazione di cui mi avvalgo da anni. Peccato aver visto alcuni grossi rincari su accomodations in cui solitamente alloggiavo.
1 product purchased
DA
Dr Eirini Artemi
Athens
5 years ago
What Dr Eirini Artemi said about TravelStay UK:
Quick and clear instructions. Good prices. I will certainly recommend tthem o anyone interested.
1 product purchased
MT
Mr Alvin Tom
5 years ago
What Mr Alvin Tom said about TravelStay UK:
unlike other hotel booking site, 'travelstay' is handy and easy, no hidden pricing, not pushing you to buy. Filters works well.
1 product purchased
About TravelStay UK
TravelStay: The best deals for cheap London hotels, London B&Bs, apartments and hostels! Satisfying over 10 million customers since 1999, TravelStay has grown through word of mouth thanks to super fast booking, dedicated customer service, and much cheaper prices! We have also negotiated Student, Long Stay, and other exclusive discounts. Now offering over 342,500 cheap hotels worldwide.
Read all
113 Burford Business Centre, 11 Burford Road, London, UK, Essex, E15 2ST, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TravelStay UK
TravelStay: The best deals for cheap London hotels, London B&Bs, apartments and hostels! Satisfying over 10 million customers since 1999, TravelStay has grown through word of mouth thanks to super fast booking, dedicated customer service, and much cheaper prices! We have also negotiated Student, Long Stay, and other exclusive discounts. Now offering over 342,500 cheap hotels worldwide.