Merchant Logo

Travel Dubai Reviews

Travel Dubai, part of Air Travel Corporation

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 426 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Excellent customer service - yet again. Can not thank Devangi at Airtravel Corp enough for all the hard work and effort she goes through to select the best package for our family holidays.
1 product purchased
MH
Mr Trevor Hipkins
4 years ago
What Mr Trevor Hipkins said about Travel Dubai:
Having used Air Travel Corporation now for several years and multiple trips we have always found the service completely faultless and have no hesitation on using them for future holidays.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Yes, I would use them again
1 product purchased
MC
Mrs Karen Calder
Newcastle Upon Tyne
4 years ago
What Mrs Karen Calder said about Travel Dubai:
I’ve used air travel cooperation here and there for a number of years when booking Dubai holidays , Devangi is always lovely to talk to and knowledgeable and always gives me a good price . When bookin
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Mrs Katherine Smith
4 years ago
What Mrs Katherine Smith said about Travel Dubai:
Devangi is fantastic always gets us the best rate. Polite and helpful and have reccomended to others
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Andrew is fantastic . Very helpful And always so patient even with a customer like me who can’t choose where to go. Thanks so much Andrew for always doing your best with us .
1 product purchased
MK
Mr Ayaz Khan
Reading
4 years ago
What Mr Ayaz Khan said about Travel Dubai:
“I have booked my holidays with Air Travel Corporation and namely with Devangi Mavani (Senior Travel Advisor) for a number of years now. She has a lot of experience and always finds us a holiday that
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MJ
Mr Ameet Jogia
5 years ago
What Mr Ameet Jogia said about Travel Dubai:
I had one of the best holidays of my life thanks to the expert advice of Air Travel Corporation. Urvi Jani helped plan my perfect holiday meeting all my requirements - but most importantly keeping it
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MY
Ms ANNEKA YAHYA
Hayes Middlesex
5 years ago
What Ms ANNEKA YAHYA said about Travel Dubai:
Have been booking with air travel cooperation for the last 5 years. Have always given the best service. Devangi has always gone above and beyond to fullfill my families expectations. Have always been
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Great Price, great service from Urvi. Got an ATOL certificate with my tickets. Would recommend and would use again.
1 product purchased
About Travel Dubai
Travel Dubai is a tour operator that specialises in Dubai holidays and is part of the Air Travel Corporation. Established in 1997, ATC provides luxury, bespoke and tailor-made holidays to destinations around the world.
Read all
Avanta House, 79 College Road, Harrow, Greater London, HA1 1BD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Travel Dubai
Travel Dubai is a tour operator that specialises in Dubai holidays and is part of the Air Travel Corporation. Established in 1997, ATC provides luxury, bespoke and tailor-made holidays to destinations around the world.