Merchant Logo

Travel Insuranz Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Don't worry. Just travel.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

46

13

3

0

1

63

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 253 reviews
TC
Travel Insuranz Customer
10 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
This was a very easy decision, everything was straightforward and easy. The questions were simple and easy to answer, the price was right for me and the comparison to other policies made it simple to
...
Read all
1 product purchased
TB
Tyler B
Perth, Western Australia
15 days ago
What Tyler B said about Travel Insuranz:
Their underwriting company gave me inaccurate guidance which cost me $10k AUD. I had to fight, tooth and nail, to get them to refund me because the guidance I used to make the travel adjustment came d
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SC
Simon - Travel Insuranz Customer
Sydney Australia
26 days ago
What Simon - Travel Insuranz Customer said about Travel Insuranz:
Very easy to use
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
I have not started my travel yet but the purchase of the policy has been very good and straight forward. It would have been great to have cover for Covid prior to the travel but overall it’s been goo
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
It was very quick & easy to use
1 product purchased
YT
Yet Tan
Perth
1 month ago
What Yet Tan said about Travel Insuranz:
Quick n ezy to understand , price is also affordable, very happy with product listed
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
very good service everything is easy to understand
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
A very simple and easy to follow process and made the application so much easier.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Easy web site to use ,plain simple and very accessible.
1 product purchased
About Travel Insuranz
Did you know the team at Travel Insuranz has arranged travel for over 2 million Australians and paid out more than $30 million in claims? Travel Insuranz offers high levels of cover, Insurer security and excellent customer service so that you can travel overseas with peace of mind. In addition to offering a 14 day money back guarantee, all valid, fully documented claims are guaranteed to be paid within 10 business days.
Read all
Level 8, 145 Eagle Street, Brisbane, Queensland, 4000, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Travel Insuranz
Did you know the team at Travel Insuranz has arranged travel for over 2 million Australians and paid out more than $30 million in claims? Travel Insuranz offers high levels of cover, Insurer security and excellent customer service so that you can travel overseas with peace of mind. In addition to offering a 14 day money back guarantee, all valid, fully documented claims are guaranteed to be paid within 10 business days.