Merchant Logo

TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd Reviews

Build It Together.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 147 reviews
MT
Mandy Thompson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2022
What Mandy Thompson said about TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd:
Craig is very friendly and helpful- no messing about and definitely fair .. just happened to be the best quote and fast service- always available for information which is rare by today’s standards unf
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2021
I had the worse case scenario of my boiler failing over Christmas. After countless failed attempts from other companies, trade prices direct contacted me and from start to finish have been absolutely
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
HB
Hazel Barrett
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2021
What Hazel Barrett said about TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd:
Excellent service from Craig. Boiler packed up at a rental property shortly before Christmas. Craig rang me and gave me a quotation for a suitable boiler that very day. The boiler was installed on Chr
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Anthony Mallett
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/10/2021
What Anthony Mallett said about TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd:
Very pleased with the service , most professional and could not speak more highly of company.
Product reviews

0
Share
RP
Ruth Pepper
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/10/2021
What Ruth Pepper said about TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd:
They procured a suitable boiler for me. Craig also viewed the installation site, explained the installation process and found a very efficient installer for me. He phoned twice after to ensure everyth
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/10/2021
We received quotes from Wren for our kitchen and victorian plumbing for the bathroom and after looking at various companies came across trade prices direct and spoke to a lovely chap called Jason who
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PE
Peter
Liverpool
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2021
What Peter said about TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd:
Impeccable service from all at TradePricesDirect, from initial contact with myself and my customers to discussing products and ensuring correct items are purchased at an affordable price
Product reviews

0
Share
JI
John Price - Bathroom and Kitchen Installer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2021
What John Price - Bathroom and Kitchen Installer said about TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd:
Great service 0very Professional and trade prices. They offer the full service from full kitchens a Bathrooms ,fittings and fixtures to customer finance. Highly recommended.
Product reviews

0
Share
RR
Ripaly Ripon
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2021
What Ripaly Ripon said about TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd:
Very good professional service quick delivery and return
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/09/2021
excellent service all around. would recommend to you. I was speaking to Jason and he was very professional and very helpful and answered my questions even when I was sending emails out of hours i woul
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
About TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd
Unlock trade price windows and doors. Unbeatable trade price PVC-u, Aluminium, Wood-Aluminium, and Wood window and door systems from TPD. At TPD, we're not just changing the game, we're revolutionising it.
Read all
25A Market Square, Bicester, Oxfordshire, OX26 6AD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TPD (Wholesale Group) Ltd
Unlock trade price windows and doors. Unbeatable trade price PVC-u, Aluminium, Wood-Aluminium, and Wood window and door systems from TPD. At TPD, we're not just changing the game, we're revolutionising it.