Merchant Logo

Touch Financial Reviews

Helping you find the finance your business deserves.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Touch Financial is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 1,041 reviews
CR
Chris Rhodes
Monmouth
3 years ago
What Chris Rhodes said about Touch Financial:
An excellent no pressure referral service, with prompt and concise communication. Introductions to well-suited accounts led to an appointment within 48 hours.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Mike Keen from Touch Financial has provided excellent services: remarkably efficient and considerate.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Touch Financial did a great job in identifying the right solution for us, and in managing the process smoothly and efficiently from start to finish. We were always kept informed at every step, and are
...
Read all
1 product purchased
WH
Wendy Hunt
London
3 years ago
What Wendy Hunt said about Touch Financial:
Prompt response to my request, a few options presented to me that has help with my decision.
1 product purchased
PF
Paul Foster
3 years ago
What Paul Foster said about Touch Financial:
Very professional and no nonsense 'pitching' ,straightforward and helpful, I would not hesitate to recommend these guys.
1 product purchased
DO
Danita Ohunta
London
3 years ago
What Danita Ohunta said about Touch Financial:
Financial Touch are a touch of clsss as they work relentlessly to ensure you are completely satisfied with the accounts suitable for your business needs. With regular checking calls to ensure everythi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
NE
Natasha Evans
3 years ago
What Natasha Evans said about Touch Financial:
Really good service to find the accountant that I needed as I had specific requests.
1 product purchased
EM
Emily
Pitlochry
3 years ago
What Emily said about Touch Financial:
Efficient and friendly customer service. Couldn’t be more helpful.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Iain and the team provide a fantastic customer driven service. Extremely pleased with their timely results - would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
I was very impressed with the service, Luke was extremely professional and polite always ensuring that I was free to speak and all questions answered. Calls that were arranged on a certain day / time
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Touch Financial
Helping you find the finance your business deserves. Whether you need a working capital boost, growth finance or to fund a business emergency, we’ll work with you to secure the best funding option we can. Then you can get back to doing what you do best – running your business.
Read all
Touch Financial, 16 Ensign House, Admirals Way, Marsh Wall, Greater London, E14 9XQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Touch Financial
Helping you find the finance your business deserves. Whether you need a working capital boost, growth finance or to fund a business emergency, we’ll work with you to secure the best funding option we can. Then you can get back to doing what you do best – running your business.