Merchant Logo

totality services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Business IT Support, Security & Services

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

605

20

6

1

4

636

ratings over the past year

636 out of 3,888 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
My issue was dealt with very swiftly and at a time which suited both myself and the engineer.
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you ever so much for sharing your positive experience with us. We pride ourselves in timely communication and professionalism so are thrilled our goal of providing you with the best possible experience has been exceeded. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Swiftly and politely.
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
2 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a 5-Star review. It means a lot to our entire team, and we are glad you had a positive experience. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Abdiaziz was very helpful and dealt with the reported issue in the best possible way.
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
3 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for the excellent feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. You’re right, Abdiaziz is always going above and beyond to ensure our customers receive the best possible service they can. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them. Kind regards, Totality services Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Callum was amazing as usual and sorted out the issue promptly and efficiently. Thank you!
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
3 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for the excellent feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. You’re right, Callum is always going above and beyond to ensure our customers receive the best possible service they can. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them. Kind regards, Totality services Support
1 product purchased
DL
David Lindars
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
3 days ago
Dear David, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Abdiaziz Hazi supported me with my concern with a lot of patience and helped me throughout. The engineer was very supportive and was easily reachable.
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
4 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for the excellent feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. You’re right Abdiaziz, is always going above and beyond to ensure our customers receive the best possible service they can. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them. Kind regards, Totality services Support
1 product purchased
SB
Suzanne O'Brien
London
4 days ago
What Suzanne O'Brien said about totality services:
Issue was dealt with promptly and the staff are always so professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
4 days ago
Dear Suzanne, Thanks ever so much for the review! We are thrilled you had a positive support experience with us. We really value positive feedback like yours - it means a lot to our entire team! Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
4 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
About totality services
Founded in 2008, totality services provides businesses with end-to-end IT services.
Read all
20a St George Wharf, Vauxhall, London, Greater London, SW8 2LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by totality services
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About totality services
Founded in 2008, totality services provides businesses with end-to-end IT services.