Merchant Logo

totality services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Business IT Support, Security & Services

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

596

22

7

1

4

630

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,872 reviews
JS
Jeremy Stewart
13 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
12 hours ago
Dear Jeremy, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
MM
Mireia Roig Mirapeix
14 hours ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
13 hours ago
Dear Mireia, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
GS
Ghufran Shabir
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
1 day ago
Dear Ghufran, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
BY
Bolu Yebisi
1 day ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
1 day ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
MS
Mike Sloan
Washington, DC
4 days ago
What Mike Sloan said about totality services:
Identified and solved the problem in 1 minute. Instructed me how to do it if problem arises again.
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
1 day ago
Dear Mike, Thanks ever so much for the review! We are thrilled you had a positive support experience with us. We really value positive feedback like yours - it means a lot to our entire team! Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
SS
Scully Da Silva
4 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
1 day ago
Dear Scully, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards totality services Support
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
5 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
LN
Linda Ni
london
5 days ago
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
5 days ago
Dear Linda, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
SB
Serena Di Berardino
London
6 days ago
What Serena Di Berardino said about totality services:
Super helpful and quick as always!
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
5 days ago
Dear Serena, Thank you for leaving a 5-Star review. It means a lot to our entire team, and we are glad you had a positive experience. Kind regards, totality services Support
1 product purchased
About totality services
Founded in 2008, totality services provides businesses with end-to-end IT services.
Read all
20a St George Wharf, Vauxhall, London, Greater London, SW8 2LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by totality services
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About totality services
Founded in 2008, totality services provides businesses with end-to-end IT services.