Merchant Logo

totality services Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Business IT Support, Security & Services

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

584

20

6

1

2

613

ratings over the past year

613 out of 3,985 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2024
Abdiaziz was so helpful, patient, and professional
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
2 hours ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you so much for the excellent feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your experience with us. You’re right, Abdiaziz is always going above and beyond to ensure our customers receive the best possible service they can. We’ll be sure to share your praises with them. Kind regards, Totality services Support
UN
undefined
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
23 hours ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2024
super efficient!!
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
23 hours ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
OD
Odysseas Diakakis
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
23 hours ago
Dear Odysseas, Thank you for the review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
PB
Paul O'Brien
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2024
What Paul O'Brien said about totality services:
Very quick response and very professional to liaise with.
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
1 day ago
Dear Paul, Thank you for leaving a 5-Star review. It means a lot to our entire team, and we are glad you had a positive experience. Kind regards, totality services Support
SM
Salvatore Marziano
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2024
What Salvatore Marziano said about totality services:
My issue was dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently which was pivotal as I had urgent meetings to attend to this morning - I massively appreciate the efforts of my engineer to get me back online
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
1 day ago
Dear Salvatore, We are incredibly grateful that you took the time out to share your feedback with us. Customer satisfaction is our number one priority, and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience – it means a lot to our entire team! Kind regards, totality services Support
EB
Ellie Blakemore
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
1 day ago
Dear Ellie, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
TL
Tia Ling
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2024
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
2 days ago
Dear Tia, Thank you for the 5-star review! We loved being of service to you and hope we can assist you again soon. Kind regards, totality services Support
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Quickly got to the issue and resolved the problem
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
3 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a 5-Star review. It means a lot to our entire team, and we are glad you had a positive experience. Kind regards, totality services Support
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
Great initial response and quick to pass on my query to an engineer who rectified the issue remotely.
Merchant Logo
Nsika
totality services
3 days ago
Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for leaving a 5-Star review. It means a lot to our entire team, and we are glad you had a positive experience. Kind regards, totality services Support
About totality services
Founded in 2008, totality services provides businesses with end-to-end IT services.
Read all
20a St George Wharf, Vauxhall, London, Greater London, SW8 2LE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by totality services
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About totality services
Founded in 2008, totality services provides businesses with end-to-end IT services.