Merchant Logo

Topdeck Travel Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Feel Real travel for 18 to 30 somethings

Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

308

84

28

14

2

436

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,219 reviews
CH
Chloe
Melbourne
3 hours ago
What Chloe said about Topdeck Travel:
Amazing service by our coach driver Jany and our tour guide Kim. They were very helpful in ensuring that the trip went smoothly and they kept us updated on any changes to the schedule. The tour inclus
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
KM
Kelsey McCann
Putaruru
10 hours ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/04/2024
0
Share
BW
Brandon Williams
Sacramento CA
4 days ago
What Brandon Williams said about Topdeck Travel:
The coach driver and trip leader were very friendly and knowledgeable of the places we went. The coach was always clean and on time. Our trip leader always had a recommendation for good food spots and
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
AI
Aimee
Australia
7 days ago
What Aimee said about Topdeck Travel:
The service from both Maria and top deck as a company was great! Everywhere we went everyone was very friendly and accomodating. The smaller accommodations that were family run were the perfect exampl
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
JO
Joshua
9 days ago
What Joshua said about Topdeck Travel:
It was great
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
0
Share
BO
Bianca Otto
Bahrs Scrub
11 days ago
What Bianca Otto said about Topdeck Travel:
Laura (TL) really made our tour all the more amazing, getting us bookings we wouldn't otherwise have gotten - she's very well connected, suggesting fantastic places to see and eat at, really going abo
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
IT
Imogen Taylor
11 days ago
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Unfortunately my experience didn’t offer great service. I really hope it won’t deter me from booking another Topdeck tour and can only hope that if I do decide to give it another chance, the trip lead
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/04/2024
0
Share
CE
Cori Evans
Hobart
12 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Easy to use and super helpful/responsive team.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
About Topdeck Travel
Fed up with #filters? Bored of the daily bullsh*t? Ready to set the real you free? Enter: Topdeck. We’re your ticket out of tedium. Your intro to the unknown. Your magic spell for meaningful travel. Sociable, curious and aged 18 to 30-something? We’ve got a group trip that will change. your. life. Pick from Europe, Asia, North America, Australasia, the Middle East or Africa. Then: prepare to find new. Experience more. Feel REAL.
Read all
Topdeck Travel, 109 Power Road, Chiswick, London, Greater London, W4 5PY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Topdeck Travel
Fed up with #filters? Bored of the daily bullsh*t? Ready to set the real you free? Enter: Topdeck. We’re your ticket out of tedium. Your intro to the unknown. Your magic spell for meaningful travel. Sociable, curious and aged 18 to 30-something? We’ve got a group trip that will change. your. life. Pick from Europe, Asia, North America, Australasia, the Middle East or Africa. Then: prepare to find new. Experience more. Feel REAL.