Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

195

10

1

0

0

206

ratings over the past year

206 out of 1,921 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
22 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
I met with your adviser Jack Stacey. He listened to me and found a product that matched what I was looking for. His help and advice was very much appreciated and I would recommend him and TFA to anyon
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Clear, concise information and always available to talk if necessary.
HO
Holly
Oxford
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Holly said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Professional, thorough advice. I felt all my questions were given a considered response and I received plenty of time to talk everything through. I was delighted by the outcome.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
very good
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Very friendly and efficient. products/processes accurately aligned and suitable for lifestyle choices. Darren always has our best interests at heart, and unfailingly acts upon instructions immediately
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Richard is always there at the end of a phone to answer any queries, and keeps in regular contact.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Excellent
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
Maurice went through all the details very carefully and worked hard to get me the best possible outcome..I would recommend him to anyone looking for sound advice. He saw me through it all and I am ver
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Good
RW
Reverend Whitehead
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.