Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

178

4

1

0

0

183

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,883 reviews
HA
Harry
Maidstone
3 months ago
What Harry said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Ross was extremely personable and gave me immediate confidence in him, he listened attentively to what my needs were and helped in finding a suitable product for me. On top of this the communication u
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
That is wonderful to hear. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and recommendation. We look forward to helping you again. Best wishes
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Always the best professional advice from Gary. He explains things so that I can understand where and what my investment is doing. I have also recommended him to my friend . I can’t praise him enough
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
Thank you very much for the review and recommendation. We're pleased to read that you are happy with the advice and service from Gary. Best wishes
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I have built a trust with Jason, he clever in what he does, thinks outside box and in current climate always thinking of customers budget and costs over longer term. Don’t rush sometimes is a good th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
Jason will be very pleased to read your feedback. Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and recommendation, it is much appreciated. Best wishes
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
We have known Jonathan for many years and have always had good advice. He is always on the end of the phone if we have any problems.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, it is very much appreciated. Best wishes
1 product purchased
ST
Stella
Walthamstow Highly recommended
3 months ago
What Stella said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Excellent service, always able to contact easily and given good advice and any requests dealt with promptly. Advice given and explained without being complicated.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
That's really good to hear, thank you for letting us know. Best wishes
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The advice we received from Ben was comprehensive far-reaching and thought-provoking. I can highly recommend Ben for the service that he provides.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
That is wonderful to hear, thank you for the recommendation!! Best wishes
1 product purchased
RO
Rob
roche
3 months ago
What Rob said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
as usual very organised and efficient
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
Good to know. Thank you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
I was introduced to TFA by a friend who had investments with them. To start with we were admittedly nervous about investing our money, but when we had a face to face with Graham our adviser he explain
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
Thank you very much for letting us know and taking the time to leave such a comprehensive review and recommendation, it's very much appreciated. We look forward to continuing to help. Best wishes
1 product purchased
MP
Mrs Suzanne Palmer
Downderry Torpoint
4 months ago
What Mrs Suzanne Palmer said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Brilliant, Supportive and understanding I know when I contact Jack he replies very quickly and always provides excellent responses and advice. Definitely a ‘Team Jack’ supporter
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
That's lovely to hear, thank you
1 product purchased
MD
Mrs Susan Dunne
4 months ago
What Mrs Susan Dunne said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Maurice is always knowledgeable helpful professional and vey pleasant who I would recommend if anyone needs advice in this field.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
3 months ago
Thank you for the review and recommendation for Maurice, it's much appreciated. Best wishes
1 product purchased
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.