Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

194

10

1

0

0

205

ratings over the past year

205 out of 1,920 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mrs Bowman
Dorset
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Mrs Bowman said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Mark was very friendly, explained everything really well. If we had any questions, he was always super helpful and got back to us quickly. Would definitely recommend him.
ML
Mr Lilley
St Austell
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
What Mr Lilley said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
So helpful and easy to understand
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
Sam Evans was our broker and she was quite simply, fantastic. Informative, efficient , friendly and always approachable, she provided us with a fantastic service.
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
I receive excellent service from Paul. At our annual review the information is presented clearly and makes it easy to see past performance and future projections for my finances.
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Very thorough,covered all topics
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
David Boardman was exceedingly helpful, knowledgable and friendly. Whatever time of the day we had a question he was always there to answer it.
MD
Mr O Dempsey
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
What Mr O Dempsey said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Sam always goes above and beyond ! We would not be where we are today without her help. Thankyou for everything Sam
MP
Mr Pemberton
Portscatho Truro
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Mr Pemberton said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Fantastic
MP
Mr Pike
Ilminster area
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
What Mr Pike said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Lovely person, very friendly and honest. Told us straight with advice on our new mortgage and got us a great deal. X
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Very polite and thoughtful about all opportunities for investing, very clear explanations
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.