Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

194

9

1

0

0

204

ratings over the past year

204 out of 1,918 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
Would 100% recommend Ross! He answered all questions and queries we had, polite and very helpful!
MA
Margaret
Near Dorchester
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What Margaret said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Quick, communicative and professional. Found a great product for me.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
7 months ago
Great to hear! Thank you! Best wishes
MW
Mr Williams
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
What Mr Williams said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
I expected and received excellent service from start to finish
MS
Mrs Swait
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2023
What Mrs Swait said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Paul Grey set up a new pension plan for me. He was friendly and professional, taking the time to explain things in a way I would understand. He also responds to emails and queries quickly. I would
...
Read all
MS
Mrs Sheldon
Newquay
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2023
What Mrs Sheldon said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
I could not have asked for me. Excellent communication throughout the process and excellent knowledge on what was available and the best deal for me!
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2023
5 stars, excellent service
MT
Mr Trevett
Weymouth
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Mr Trevett said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Mark has been great for us. We struggled to get our mortgage as we’re buying a church to convert into a family home. A difficult product to get a lender. He gave us positivity from the first phone cal
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
7 months ago
That is lovely to hear. Mark will be very pleased to read your feedback and wish you well with your conversion project! Best wishes
MB
Mrs Biss
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
What Mrs Biss said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Ross is absolutely amazing. He is so friendly and patient and great at explaining the confusing terminology and process and putting it into user friendly terms. He spent so much time into researching
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
7 months ago
It can be confusing can't it? We're really pleased that Ross was able to help explain and guide you through the process. Thank you for letting us know. Best wishes
MS
Mr Seward
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/07/2023
What Mr Seward said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Amazing helpful and very informative. Mark helped us no end with our mortgage. Highly recommend him to anyone!
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
7 months ago
Great to hear and thank you for letting us know. Best wishes.
MT
Mrs Thomas
Plymouth
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
What Mrs Thomas said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Firstly, John Guthrie is a thoroughly nice man, and I trust him to give me the best financial advice suited to me.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
7 months ago
That is great to hear, thank you for letting us know! Best wishes
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.