Merchant Logo

TFA - Trusted Financial Advice Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TFA are leading independent financial advisers operating throughout the South and South West of England.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

196

11

1

0

0

208

ratings over the past year

208 out of 1,924 reviews
Time:
Past year
MJ
Mrs Jewell
Suffolk
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
What Mrs Jewell said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
The setvice was excellent and I rate my advisor Lynne Williams Ten out of ten . She is helpful and competent at her job. She is also very professional in her manner, I trust her and know she will alw
...
Read all
MB
Mr Blewett
St. Dennis
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
What Mr Blewett said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Paul as been our FA for a several years now and Paul obviously knows the financial world extremely well. 100% trust his advice and all with no pressure what so ever, Paul is there for you! you hear a
...
Read all
MT
Mrs Taylor
Falmouth
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
What Mrs Taylor said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
We were happy with the service he gave us. We reviewed the investment we have with the Prudential and briefly discussed other small investments. I wished we’d asked more questions but I know we can do
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are very glad you are happy with the review service TFA offered you. Please do ask any questions you have for your adviser via the secure portal. We are here to help.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
I met with your adviser Jack Stacey. He listened to me and found a product that matched what I was looking for. His help and advice was very much appreciated and I would recommend him and TFA to anyon
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. It is always good to hear from our clients. We are really pleased to hear Jack was able to assist you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Clear, concise information and always available to talk if necessary.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received from TFA. We are here to help.
HO
Holly
Oxford
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Holly said about TFA - Trusted Financial Advice:
Professional, thorough advice. I felt all my questions were given a considered response and I received plenty of time to talk everything through. I was delighted by the outcome.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are very pleased to hear you were happy with the service and advice TFA offered you recently. We are here to help.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
very good
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you were happy with the service you received from TFA recently. We are here to help.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Very friendly and efficient. products/processes accurately aligned and suitable for lifestyle choices. Darren always has our best interests at heart, and unfailingly acts upon instructions immediately
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the service and advice you received from Darren recently. We are always here to help and assist you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Richard is always there at the end of a phone to answer any queries, and keeps in regular contact.
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are really pleased to hear you are happy with the level of service you receive from Richard. He is always here to assist you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Excellent
Merchant Logo
Charlotte Glazier
TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
23 days ago
Many thanks for your feedback. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the service you received from TFA recently. We are here to assist you in any way we can.
About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.
Read all
Prudence House, Langage Business Park, Plymouth, Devon, PL7 5JX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TFA - Trusted Financial Advice
Established in 1997 we have a long history of providing sound advice to both families and businesses. In addition to working directly with thousands of personal and business clients, we also work closely with solicitors, accountants and estate agents to provide linked solutions that ensure our clients interests are met. Our team of professionally qualified advisers offer independent and un-biased advice, ensuring that our client’s receive the right product for their circumstances. Our independence enables us to compare thousands of products to find the right one for you, and we will then manage your application from start to finish. Our advisers also have access to products which are not always made available directly to the public, via high street lenders or the internet. We take a holistic approach, fully assessing your circumstances to ensure that what is being proposed best meets your requirements. We commit to providing you with written information on any suitable products we have recommended to you, or those you have asked us for. Charges will always be notified up-front, and should these change these will again be notified to you in writing.