Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 27 reviews
DG
Denise Gregor
3 months ago
What Denise Gregor said about Toadally:
Great value for money tail strap. Prompt delivery and communication. Will certainly use this company again. Thank you
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
2
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Delivered promptly and an excellent alternative to buying a new rug
Date of purchase: 24/11/2023
2
Share
EH
Elissa Higgins
6 months ago
What Elissa Higgins said about Toadally:
Great service. Friendly customer service. Convenient. Great value for money. Rugs are perfect, like brand new.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/11/2023
2
Share
LB
Lauren Blewitt
7 months ago
What Lauren Blewitt said about Toadally:
Friendly and efficient would definitely recommmend and use again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
2
Share
DH
Denise Harrison
1 year ago
What Denise Harrison said about Toadally:
Great product and fast delivery. Would definitely use again as I didn't know they existed until I needed the stuff I bought. And will recommend to friends.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2023
3
Share
JW
Jo Wilson
Linlithgow
1 year ago
What Jo Wilson said about Toadally:
Bought some waterproof 8oz cordura material to repair some horse rugs. Really good price for the quantity of material bought, and it was delivered very speedily. Much better quality than similar mater
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 03/02/2023
2
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Really excellent service, I made a mistake when ordering and was contacted to check if the order needed amending, which it did. Goods delivered next day, highly recommend.
Date of purchase: 08/08/2022
2
Share
LH
Libby Hancocks
1 year ago
What Libby Hancocks said about Toadally:
Responsive and helpful with excellent quality wash and repair/alteration service - don’t trust anyone else..!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/08/2022
2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Prompt arrival and well packaged. No complaints.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/01/2022
2
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
High quality, good value for money rug cleaning and repair with brilliant friendly service - have been a happy customer for 15 years thank you
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/06/2021
2
Share
About Toadally
Our horses equipment costs plenty of time and money and here at Toadally we like to offer you all the basic items that you need to keep your rugs in tip top condition. Everything from clips to D-Rings, surcingles to fillet strings all are available online, or you can drop us an email, have them made up and then delivered free of charge throughout the UK.
Read all
The Grange, Carlton Miniott, North Yorkshire, YO7 4NJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Toadally
Our horses equipment costs plenty of time and money and here at Toadally we like to offer you all the basic items that you need to keep your rugs in tip top condition. Everything from clips to D-Rings, surcingles to fillet strings all are available online, or you can drop us an email, have them made up and then delivered free of charge throughout the UK.