Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Specialist Finance Broker for Intermediaries

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

36

0

0

0

0

36

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 384 reviews
SJ
Stuart Jacob
Cranleigh
1 month ago
What Stuart Jacob said about TLE:
Excellent communications. Fast response times and efficient beyond the normal. Highly recommended. Thanks to the team and in particular Matt Ainsley for your outstanding work.
Merchant Logo
Biagio
TLE
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a lovely review. We always aim to be efficient and excellent communicators with fast response times. We are thrilled to hear you found Matt's work outstanding. If you ever need help in the future, do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, TLE
1 product purchased
SG
Sharas Gurung
Surrey
1 month ago
What Sharas Gurung said about TLE:
Me as mortgage broker recommended one of my clients to The Loans Engine as it was a online bidding auction property. Very Difficult case as it was declined by other Second Charge Brokers so we had ver
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Biagio
TLE
1 month ago
Thank you for the lovely review! It is a pleasure to hear that Leah managed to find a solution for your client. Difficult to place cases where other lenders and brokers decline clients are exactly what we help with every day! If you ever need help in the future, do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, TLE
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
excellent customer service
Merchant Logo
Biagio
TLE
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review our services! We are thrilled to hear you found our customer service excellent. If you ever need help in the future, do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, TLE
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Georgia Honour was amazing all the way through the process. Her persistence throughout the process was the reason we got the case over the line!
Merchant Logo
Biagio
TLE
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a five-star review! We are delighted to hear you found Georgia's persistence throughout the process amazing. If you ever need help in the future, do not hesitate to contact us. Kind regards, TLE
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The service was spot on, every thing was done in order for the application to be offered and completed, thank you.
Merchant Logo
Biagio
TLE
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience! We are delighted to hear you found the service to be spot on, with the application being completed successfully. If you ever need assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us again! Kind regards, TLE
1 product purchased
PR
Phil Reading
London
3 months ago
What Phil Reading said about TLE:
TLE dealt direct with the client and arranged a 2nd charge loan quickly and efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Eleanor
TLE
3 months ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service efficient and that we were able to swiftly arrange a second charge loan for your client. Providing a seamless and timely experience for our clients is our goal, and we're glad we could meet your needs. Best wishes, TLE
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Excellent service
Merchant Logo
Eleanor
TLE
3 months ago
Thank you for your kind words! We're delighted to hear that you had an excellent experience with our team. If you ever need assistance again in the future, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help! Kind regards, TLE
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Process was quick and kept informed at all times. Would certainly use again in future
Merchant Logo
Eleanor
TLE
3 months ago
Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our process excellent and efficient. We look forward to serving you again in the future and continuing to provide you with excellent service. Best wishes, TLE
1 product purchased
SR
Scott Rose
Watford
3 months ago
What Scott Rose said about TLE:
Both client and I were extremely please with the level of service provided. Communication was great, expectations were managed perfectly by Paul and Marysia.
Merchant Logo
Eleanor
TLE
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that both you and your client were extremely pleased with the level of service provided by Paul and Marysia. Ensuring clear communication and managing expectations effectively are priorities for us, and we're delighted that we could meet these standards for you. If there's anything further we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Best regards, TLE
1 product purchased
JO
Jon
Burscough
3 months ago
What Jon said about TLE:
A fantastic service from start to finish. The team delivered the perfect solution to the client with money in the bank in just 3 working days.
Merchant Logo
Helen
TLE
3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're pleased to hear that the team delivered the perfect solution to your client in only 3 days. Kind regards, TLE
1 product purchased
About TLE
Specialist Finance Broker
Read all
Axi Building 2, Rhodes Way, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD24 4YW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TLE
Specialist Finance Broker