Merchant Logo
Tintfit Window Films Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Tintfit Window Films Ltd
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

2

0

1

1

10

ratings

over the past year

Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
DN
D Narvidas
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
Good quality film. Easy installation instructions on provided video. Really pleased with results
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
Just did kit like the product, it was supposedly to create privacy but it did not achieve this at all.
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
Happy with product and service as usual 👌🏼
Uploaded media
DF
David F
Hampshire
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
Item arrived VERY well packaged to avoid any damage during transit. I knew it would not be an easy job to install the foil, despite following all instructions I still ended up with kinks and bubbles
...
Read all
OL
oliver
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
Does not block heat very well
ID
Ian Davies
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
Fast delivery works well
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
Fitted this and it works well
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
works well clear instructions come with it
CT
Cheltenham Home Tinting
Cheltenham
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/10/2023
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
This is our go-to company for high quality privacy window film. We use Tiintfit as they have proven to be excellent over many orders.
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2023
Medium Reflective Silver 30 Window Film
The chosen film works really well, with the correct level of solar protrection, without loss of view/light.
About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.
Read all
26 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne and Wear, NE38 0AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.