Merchant Logo

Tintfit Window Films Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The UK's premier window film supplier to both trade and public.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

127

16

1

0

1

145

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 432 reviews
CJ
christine jenkins
Aberdare
16 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What christine jenkins said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Excellent
Product reviews

0
Share
RC
Ray Carter
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
What Ray Carter said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Quick delivery. Very happy with the product.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2024
Arrived on time as promised Customer Service very good
Product reviews

0
Share
CS
Cyndy Sanderson
Consett
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
What Cyndy Sanderson said about Tintfit Window Films Ltd:
Very quick and friendly response from the sales team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2024
Easy to order, and really fast dispatch and delivery. What more could you want!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Excellent service
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Useful to have free samples. Helped us to work out exactly what we need and test out in different spaces and light
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
it was fine
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Had no problems with ordering film and arriver in good time. Film came in strong cardboard tube so no problems there. All in all good service. I have ordered twice now.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.
Read all
26 Harvey Close, Crowther Industrial Estate, Washington, Tyne and Wear, NE38 0AB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tintfit Window Films Ltd
At Tintfit we offer a huge range of window films and vinyl that can be used on glass, polycarbonate, and perspex amongst other surfaces. Window film is used for a range of benefits including privacy, reducing heat, reducing glare, reducing U.V. light, a frosted window effect, window tinting, stained glass effect, manifestations, adding safety & security to your window whilst being subtle and improving the appearance of your window. We also offer automotive window films for car window tinting and headlight tinting vinyl as well as conservatory roof films, low e films, energy reducing films, decorative patterned films, coloured films, anti-graffiti film, mirror backing film, spectrally select films as well as a large range of external application films with long warranties and a large range of window film application tools. So whether you’re looking to improve the appearance, add security or just gain some privacy, you will find whatever you need here and if you can’t we will find it for you.