Merchant Logo

Three Duvets Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A unique 100% natural and sustainable shared duvet solution that gives you both the perfect night's sleep.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 12 reviews
FR
Fran
Aberdeen
6 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
The service was excellent. The product is superb. This was an addition to the previous ‘Three Duvets’ set we had bought. Now we have four pieces, two warm ones and two cool ones. This allows both of u
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Easy to navigate website with h high quality products
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
The duvet is very warm and has a lovely smell of wool. The delivery was very quick
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Great service
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
delivered promptly
1 product purchased
CV
Carol Viney
7 months ago
What Carol Viney said about Three Duvets Ltd:
I have purchased quite a number of items fromDevon Duvets over the past 2 years and have never been disappointed .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Good quick delivery. Duvets warmer than expected! Slight sheepy smell but not unpleasant Fix together well 😊
1 product purchased
EM
Emma Mitchell
8 months ago
What Emma Mitchell said about Three Duvets Ltd:
The duvet came super quick and my husband and I are now the right temperature and sleep better already!
1 product purchased
About Three Duvets Ltd
Three Duvets is a unique duvet solution brought to you buy the award-winning, 100% sustainable bedding company, Devon Duvets. We recognise that even if you share most things with your partner, you may have completely different requirements when it comes to your duvet! Our design allows each individual to choose the best duvet for them but without having to resort to completely separate duvets.
Read all
1 Beaumont Way, Langage South, Plympton, Devon, PL7 5FN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Three Duvets Ltd
Three Duvets is a unique duvet solution brought to you buy the award-winning, 100% sustainable bedding company, Devon Duvets. We recognise that even if you share most things with your partner, you may have completely different requirements when it comes to your duvet! Our design allows each individual to choose the best duvet for them but without having to resort to completely separate duvets.