Merchant Logo

TheVeganKind Reviews

We make vegan shopping super easy for everyone. You can discover the best vegan brands and buy your favourite products.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

TheVeganKind is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 21,463 reviews
EJ
EJ
Newcastle
1 year ago
What EJ said about TheVeganKind:
My items arrived really quickly and plastic free which is great. There’s an good range of vegan products that I can’t get anywhere else! Thanks again!
8 products purchased
JB
Jayne Birch
1 year ago
What Jayne Birch said about TheVeganKind:
Brilliant Vegan products, fantastic customer service and fast delivery. Definitely recommend.Thankyou very much
11 products purchased
RT
Rowan Thomas
Neath
1 year ago
What Rowan Thomas said about TheVeganKind:
Order came a lot sooner than expected which was a nice surprise, all the snacks inside were great quality, one jar of pasta sauce had smashed in the box but i wasnt too bothered as it wasnt something
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LF
Lindsay Flower
Southport
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Lindsay Flower said about TheVeganKind:
Check the boxes properly and secure the items
1 product purchased
KN
Kamel Nakib
Windsor
1 year ago
What Kamel Nakib said about TheVeganKind:
Perfectly done on time
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
All good stuff!
8 products purchased
KG
Keely G
Romford Essex
1 year ago
What Keely G said about TheVeganKind:
Yum I recommend trying Nush
54 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Really good items on the store, items were delivered on time, packaged really well so that nothing was broken or damaged. So overall really good experience!
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Fab items and great price! Thanks x
20 products purchased
HJ
Holly Johnson
Dorchester
1 year ago
What Holly Johnson said about TheVeganKind:
Ordered some amazing nut cheese by Honestly Tasty and I Am Nut OK – even managed to convert some vegetarians! Super fast delivery. Really simple ordering process. Love The Vegan Kind!
5 products purchased
About TheVeganKind
We are a vegan family and team, and our mission is to make a vegan lifestyle accessible to all. Our Vision "Inspiring the world to be kind, and go vegan". Vegan means kindness to the world, to animals and humans, respecting nature and our planet. We want to help everyone live more consciously. We make vegan shopping super easy for everyone. You can discover the best vegan brands and buy your favourite vegan products with just one click. Our shelves are full of ethical and cruelty-free beauty products, vegan cheeses, vegan chocolate, dairy-free mayonnaise, plant-based milk and much more! From daily essentials to luxury and rare vegan items for special occasions, we can supply you with dairy-free and meat-free food, ethical fashion and household items, vegan gifts, vegan pets articles and vegan lifestyle books. All from the best brands!
Read all
40 Bloomsbury Way, Lower Ground Floor, London, Greater London, WC1A 2SE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TheVeganKind
We are a vegan family and team, and our mission is to make a vegan lifestyle accessible to all. Our Vision "Inspiring the world to be kind, and go vegan". Vegan means kindness to the world, to animals and humans, respecting nature and our planet. We want to help everyone live more consciously. We make vegan shopping super easy for everyone. You can discover the best vegan brands and buy your favourite vegan products with just one click. Our shelves are full of ethical and cruelty-free beauty products, vegan cheeses, vegan chocolate, dairy-free mayonnaise, plant-based milk and much more! From daily essentials to luxury and rare vegan items for special occasions, we can supply you with dairy-free and meat-free food, ethical fashion and household items, vegan gifts, vegan pets articles and vegan lifestyle books. All from the best brands!