Merchant Logo

Thermmark Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

1

0

0

0

11

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 11 reviews
BS
Bure Valley School
Aylsham
1 day ago
What Bure Valley School said about Thermmark:
Once installation date was agreed staff worked with school to complete the work quickly and efficiently.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
8 hours ago
Thank you for the great review!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Fantastic Service, Great communication all around, Definitely Highly recommend
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
15 days ago
Thank you for leaving the lovely review! It was an absolute pleasure to install for you.
1 product purchased
HS
Helmsdale Primary School
Helmsdale
20 days ago
What Helmsdale Primary School said about Thermmark:
Sophie was very helpful and very responsive when asked any questions. Communication around installation was also good and the installation team were very efficient.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
15 days ago
Thank you for leaving the lovely review! It was an absolute pleasure to upgrade your playground.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
We are very happy indeed with the service we received from Thermmark. Emails and queries were responded to extremely quickly, the product looks great and we thought the price was very fair. We had a s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the glowing 5 star review. We are so pleased we could accommodate!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Guys were excellent
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review!
1 product purchased
FC
Fisher Cheng
London
1 month ago
What Fisher Cheng said about Thermmark:
Excellent communication and service from Thermmark.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
1 month ago
Thank you so much Yuting! It was a pleasure to help out.
1 product purchased
MS
Montrose School
3 months ago
What Montrose School said about Thermmark:
Quick. Responsive. High quality service from start to finish.
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
3 months ago
Thank you so much for the Lovely feedback! We hope the children enjoy their new markings for many years to come.
1 product purchased
PW
Portia Ward
4 months ago
What Portia Ward said about Thermmark:
Service was good from start to finish. Helpful staff when ordering, very simple process with good swift responses to any questions. Price was very competetive. Team who installed were very accomodati
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sophie
Thermmark
4 months ago
Thank you so much for the lovely review Portia! We are so happy we could help accommodate for your playground transformation.
1 product purchased
FI
Fiona
Scottish Highlands
6 months ago
What Fiona said about Thermmark:
Great selection of playground markings to choose from, a quick and very reasonable quote provided and an installation date to suit our needs. The children love them!
1 product purchased
CL
Clare
6 months ago
What Clare said about Thermmark:
Everyone at Thermmark from Quotation to fitting have been absolutely brilliant. Super helpful and really responsive to our needs. We have no hesitation in using them again or recommending them.
1 product purchased
About Thermmark
Vibrant thermoplastic markings to brighten up playgrounds, public spaces, roads, and anywhere else you can think of! Our markings have travelled the world, from Europe to Australia, and North America to South Africa, and are able to withstand a variety of climates due to our specialised material.
Read all
Thermmark Limited, Second Avenue, Radnor Park Industrial Estate, Congleton,, Cheshire, CW12 4XJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Thermmark
Vibrant thermoplastic markings to brighten up playgrounds, public spaces, roads, and anywhere else you can think of! Our markings have travelled the world, from Europe to Australia, and North America to South Africa, and are able to withstand a variety of climates due to our specialised material.