Merchant Logo

The Wool Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

839

26

7

3

3

878

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 10,540 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Excellent, personalised service, kept me informed at every step, including a phone call when there was a potential problem that was swiftly and effectively resolved.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Received on time and kept informed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
SU
Susan
Nelson Lancashire
1 day ago
What Susan said about The Wool Company:
A1 plus
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Excellent service, quick delivery and perfectly packaged in box so ideal to give as a gift.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Easy online ordering. Delivery updates received, Very prompt delivery and item well packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Very good friendly service. The product arrived within a few days, and the company kept me informed. Would have been even better had it been free p&p though!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Good and kept informed
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Easy communication and quick response. As soon as I placed the order, the item was removed from the website because there was only one of them. Kept me informed of the delivery process and the deliver
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
About The Wool Company
We have always felt that the the use of natural fibres for bedding and clothing is better in every way than petrochemical products (See our 'Why Use Wool?' facts at the bottom of each web page) and it is our mission to share our belief with the rest of the world that cares to listen.
Read all
Higher Hill Farm, Cardinham, Bodmin, Cornwall, PL30 4EG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Wool Company
We have always felt that the the use of natural fibres for bedding and clothing is better in every way than petrochemical products (See our 'Why Use Wool?' facts at the bottom of each web page) and it is our mission to share our belief with the rest of the world that cares to listen.