Merchant Logo

The White Company - US Website Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.1
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

792

106

84

50

163

1,195

ratings over the past year

The White Company - US Website is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 10,169 reviews
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
The candle jar arrived broken again, likely due to the long travel distance. Customer service has been accommodating when I’ve reported the issue. I just wish there was a better packaging option to en
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
The product is excellent, however, the shipping packaging was very bad, the box arrived unglued, the products had sunk into the bottom of the box. The way you ship your products needs to be reviewed
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sue Harrison
The White Company - US Website
25 days ago
Hello Thank you for your review, I will feed this back to the Warehouse, I will also contact you directly. Thank you again for letting us know Sue
Product reviews

0
Share
CW
Carolyn Webber
Port Coquitlam Canada
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
What Carolyn Webber said about The White Company - US Website:
Outstanding service. Package arrived in Canada sooner than predicted and in perfect condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
AW
Alexandra Wenzig
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
What Alexandra Wenzig said about The White Company - US Website:
I ordered two items, one was delivered. One was canceled, email said my size was out of stock. Went to the website when I saw the email and the item was actually available. Reordered it.
Merchant Logo
Angela McManus
The White Company - US Website
26 days ago
Hi, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback. I am so sorry to hear that you had problems with your order. Please be reassured we will investigate this matter and we will pass on your feedback to the relevant team to be looked into, to avoid future disappointment. Kind Regards, Angela
Product reviews

0
Share
BB
Bobbi Borbas
Plainfield, IL, USA
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Bobbi Borbas said about The White Company - US Website:
I received updates on the status of my order. Everything arrived quickly and in perfect condition.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
JM
John McRandal
San Diego
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
What John McRandal said about The White Company - US Website:
A pretty standard ordering process. My only wish is that shipping/delivery was faster.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
This is my second order from The White Company and have no complaints. The only feedback to share concerns the box the jewelry was shipped in: the bottom of the box was flimsy and appeared battered
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
The product arrived promptly and extremely well wrapped. I was kept informed of the delivery progress starting in London and ending in Chicago.
Product reviews

0
Share
About The White Company - US Website
Luxury bed linen, bedding and quality home accessories
Read all
1 Derry Street, Kensington, London, Greater London, W8 5HY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The White Company - US Website
Luxury bed linen, bedding and quality home accessories