Merchant Logo

The White Company Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The White Company been making impeccably stylish and beautifully designed products, for over 25 years.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,015

634

348

170

656

7,823

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 208,021 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 hours ago
Arrived quickly and well packaged
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
NL
Nicola Leatherland
East Midlands
3 hours ago
What Nicola Leatherland said about The White Company:
Great service nice packaging nice smell
Product reviews
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
poor packaging. Enormouds box, padded out with inflated plastic bags. not very sustainable
Merchant Logo
Customer Experience
The White Company
3 hours ago
Good Afternoon We are sorry that you were disappointed with your recent order. We value your feedback and want to assure you that we are committed to doing better. Although we recognise there is still more to do, we have made considerable progress in our work with packaging. I will highlight your disappointment over to our Warehouse to be looked into. I am very sorry, Sue
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
The quality of the garments was excellent - beautiful fabric and subtle colours. The garments were for more daughter who agreed totally with my comments. The delivery was reliable - the package arri
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 hours ago
Excellent service no problems easy website delivery no problem
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
Nothing fitted
Merchant Logo
Customer Experience
The White Company
3 hours ago
Hello I am sorry that you are disappointed with the sizes. I will look at the Information on your account and contact you directly. Many thanks, Sue
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
VH
vivienne hayday
5 hours ago
What vivienne hayday said about The White Company:
see below for comments
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
RH
Rita Hart
5 hours ago
What Rita Hart said about The White Company:
Site easy to navigate. The item arrived surprisingly quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
JM
Julie Mcgilloway
5 hours ago
What Julie Mcgilloway said about The White Company:
Excellent product range . Feel good items
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 hours ago
All good and very satisfied
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
0
Share
About The White Company
The White Company been making impeccably stylish, beautifully designed products, principally in white, for over 25 years. Think style not fashion, quality not quantity and an attention to detail that extends through everything we do – from the hand-stitching on a luxurious high thread-count pillowcase to our second-to-none customer service. Precious moments of uncomplicated happiness are our constant inspiration and it is with those in mind that we design and create collections that make the most of life’s simple pleasures
Read all
1 Derry Street, Kensington, London, Greater London, W8 5HY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The White Company
The White Company been making impeccably stylish, beautifully designed products, principally in white, for over 25 years. Think style not fashion, quality not quantity and an attention to detail that extends through everything we do – from the hand-stitching on a luxurious high thread-count pillowcase to our second-to-none customer service. Precious moments of uncomplicated happiness are our constant inspiration and it is with those in mind that we design and create collections that make the most of life’s simple pleasures