Merchant Logo

The Welders Warehouse Reviews

Welding Equipment and Supplies

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 676 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Fast and efficient service........thank you
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the review, much appreciated.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2018
0
Share
NI
Nigel
London
6 years ago
What Nigel said about The Welders Warehouse:
Very prompt delivery, good quality items. Would recommend.
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the review Nigel, much appreciated.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/03/2018
0
Share
AK
Andrew Kemp
6 years ago
What Andrew Kemp said about The Welders Warehouse:
The goods arrived as expected but i have ordered the wrong item. i have tried phoning the 2 phone numbers on their website but the phone never gets answered. it cuts to a recorded voice asking for my
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Apologies for the problem with our phone system, which has now been fixed.  Your email was received at 07:59 this Morning, so before our published opening time of 09:00.
I gather that a colleague has subsequently been in touch to sort out the return of the item you ordered incorrectly.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Date of purchase: 07/03/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Easy to use website& tracked delivery with full updates--superfast delivery-- Excellent
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the Review, great to hear you're pleased with the service you've received from The Welders Warehouse.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Date of purchase: 27/02/2018
0
Share
BM
Billy McLaren
Dumbarton
6 years ago
What Billy McLaren said about The Welders Warehouse:
Fast dispatch of goods and excellent information regards the delivery details
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the Review Kevin, great to hear your'e pleased with the service you've received from The Welders Warehouse.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Date of purchase: 26/02/2018
0
Share
MB
MR ROBERT BURTON
6 years ago
What MR ROBERT BURTON said about The Welders Warehouse:
I bought through the web page, that was clear and concise. The items bought, came the next day with no items missing. Would I use them again, without doubt.
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the Review Robert, great to hear you're pleased with the experience of buying from The Welders Warehouse.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Date of purchase: 26/02/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Awesome
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the Review, best one word Review The Welders Warehouse has ever had :-)
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/02/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Have used this company before, and have found them on the ball, they reply swiftly to your enquiries, and keep you informed, if they need to order in any item's. My last order was no different, I plac
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the Review, great to hear you continue to be pleased with The Welders Warehouse products and service.  We look forward to being of service to you again.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Date of purchase: 19/02/2018
0
Share
JW
Julian Walters
6 years ago
What Julian Walters said about The Welders Warehouse:
Excellent service. 3 out of 5 items turned up really quickly. The other two items about a week later due to the delivery company making a mistake. quickly sorted out by the welders warehouse help emai
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the review Julian, great to hear you're pleased with the service and support you've received from The Welders Warehouse.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/02/2018
0
Share
TS
Thomas Sims
6 years ago
What Thomas Sims said about The Welders Warehouse:
Graham was great with advise and the products turned up quickly and safely.
Merchant Logo
Graham Rhoades
The Welders Warehouse
6 years ago
Thanks for the generous Review Thomas, great to hear you're pleased with your order and the help/service you've received from The Welders Warehouse.
Regards
Graham - Customer Support
Date of purchase: 21/02/2018
0
Share
About The Welders Warehouse
As the UK's premier choice for Online welding supplies, The Welders Warehouse aims to provide its customers (Professional and DIY) with Quality, Service and Value at all times. We offer a wide range of welding supplies, so whether you need a Mig Welder, Tig Welder, Spot Welder, Plasma Cutter or just welding Spares and Accessories, we should have something for you
Read all
17 London Road, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK5 8AB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Welders Warehouse
As the UK's premier choice for Online welding supplies, The Welders Warehouse aims to provide its customers (Professional and DIY) with Quality, Service and Value at all times. We offer a wide range of welding supplies, so whether you need a Mig Welder, Tig Welder, Spot Welder, Plasma Cutter or just welding Spares and Accessories, we should have something for you