Merchant Logo

The Week Reviews

Rated
Good

The Week offers a refreshingly open and unbiased view of world news giving you a balanced and concise view of the past 7 days!

Service
3.8
/5
Product
4.3
/5

5

4

3

2

1

50

18

2

5

20

95

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,006 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/02/2014
Perfect
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2014
Good Service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2014
Efficient, courteous service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2014
Great service
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/01/2014
I called and asked for my print subscription to be cancelled and money was refunded. However I have received no details of my new digital subscription.
Merchant Logo
The Week
The Week
10 years ago
I am sorry to see that you had not received any information regarding a digital order. I checked back and can see that my colleague Lucas and a member of staff from our Digital subscriptions team have e-mailed you regarding this and have advised as to how to set up a new order for a Digital only subscription. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Duncan.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2014
It works
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Week
The Week magazine takes only the best articles from the global online and print media and expertly edits them together, giving you a balanced and concise view of the news from the past seven days. In just one hour, you will be brought up to date with the most important news and events, in a refreshingly succinct and witty style. As well as discovering all of the main stories, key opinions and debates, you will also get a flavour of the week’s cultural highlights, including the latest art exhibitions, books, theatre, films, sport, people, properties, travel and recipes – and much, much more.
Read all
Dennis Publishing Ltd, 30 Cleveland Street, 30 Cleveland Street, Greater London, W1T 4JD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Week
The Week magazine takes only the best articles from the global online and print media and expertly edits them together, giving you a balanced and concise view of the news from the past seven days. In just one hour, you will be brought up to date with the most important news and events, in a refreshingly succinct and witty style. As well as discovering all of the main stories, key opinions and debates, you will also get a flavour of the week’s cultural highlights, including the latest art exhibitions, books, theatre, films, sport, people, properties, travel and recipes – and much, much more.