Merchant Logo

The ValPal Network Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The ValPal Network converts estate and letting agents’ existing website traffic into leads.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

59

0

0

0

0

59

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 275 reviews
CY
Carina at Fine & Country - York
2 months ago
What Carina at Fine & Country - York said about The ValPal Network:
Paula Russell What an exceptional lady!!!! I couldn't asked for better training as she explained everything and more in great detail. I feel must more calm after the session and also to know she will
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I've crunched our figures for May 2023 - Jan 2024 and from our expected commission from the properties we've been instructed on, we're getting a 9.5x ROI on the cost of MovePal and our Facebook adver
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SH
Siôn at HOP
2 months ago
What Siôn at HOP said about The ValPal Network:
Being new to their system, Paula ran me through all of it whilst also making sure I still understood along the way. Now that I understand a little more I can really put what I was taught in place.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Their customer service is top-notch, making coordination a breeze. The movers are punctual, courteous, and handle belongings with care. MovePal/ValPal's attention to detail and dedication to client sa
...
Read all
1 product purchased
GC
George at Leslie & Co
3 months ago
What George at Leslie & Co said about The ValPal Network:
Clear, friendly & thorough tutorial, with a touch of humour to keep it light and easy to follow. Paula was great!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Valpal were very efficient at getting us onboarded! Thank you to the great team there.
1 product purchased
IS
Ian from Eezee Estate Agents Stretford
Manchester
3 months ago
What Ian from Eezee Estate Agents Stretford said about The ValPal Network:
Really good support and training. The system is easy to use once you understand how it works
1 product purchased
TM
Tariq Malik
3 months ago
What Tariq Malik said about The ValPal Network:
Bridgette has always dealt with my Account from day one, She is definitely an Asset to Val Pal, Keep up the great work.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Great service
1 product purchased
DS
Daniel Stevenson
4 months ago
What Daniel Stevenson said about The ValPal Network:
very helpful, Bridgette answered all of my questions.
1 product purchased
About The ValPal Network
The ValPal Network converts estate agents' traffic into leads, while also offering digital marketing services and sales funnels to help agents work smarter and maximise revenue and market share.
Read all
5 Albemarle Rd,, Beckenham, Kent, BR3 5HZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The ValPal Network
The ValPal Network converts estate agents' traffic into leads, while also offering digital marketing services and sales funnels to help agents work smarter and maximise revenue and market share.