Merchant Logo

The Tub Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

A trusted hot tub and swim spa company in Suffolk

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

0

0

0

0

47

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 52 reviews
MT
Mark Thompson
Gt Waldingfield
2 days ago
What Mark Thompson said about The Tub Company:
Excellent service from the team, no complaints at all. They are always very pleased to help and answer any questions.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
BE
Bev
Exeter
12 days ago
What Bev said about The Tub Company:
Excellent service, i would definitely recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
0
Share
CK
chris kelleher
Newton Le Willows
13 days ago
What chris kelleher said about The Tub Company:
Quick and easy -
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
18 days ago
Very quick to purchase the order and delivery was quick.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
RN
Rosey Nugent
Suffolk
21 days ago
What Rosey Nugent said about The Tub Company:
Excellent customer service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
PN
Peter Nichols
Bury st edmunds
23 days ago
What Peter Nichols said about The Tub Company:
Very well looked after. Professional service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
AL
Andy Lawer
Lowestoft
1 month ago
What Andy Lawer said about The Tub Company:
Excellent service , highly recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
0
Share
ZR
Zoe R
STOWMARKET
2 months ago
Uploaded media
What Zoe R said about The Tub Company:
I had been recommended The Tub Company in Sudbury by a couple of people, and they didn’t disappoint. Took the time to talk to us in the showroom twice, explained everything clearly for us to make a de
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Arrived in time. Fitted with care. All the packaging removed.. Good after sales support with help and advice about chemical usage and dosing
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/03/2024
0
Share
BS
Ben Smith
2 months ago
What Ben Smith said about The Tub Company:
We were unsure about what to purchase, but Richard proved to be excellent to work with. His expertise in hot tubs is unparalleled, and he genuinely took care of our requirements. The installation team
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
0
Share
About The Tub Company
A trusted hot tub and swim spa company in Suffolk. We cover Suffolk, Essex, Norfolk and Cambridgeshire. We excel in customer service. Our expertise will make purchasing a hot tub or swim spa simple We are there every step of the way from purchasing to ownership, from installation to advice. You are in safe hands with The Tub Company!
Read all
Moore Green Chartered Accountants, 22 Friars Street, Sudbury, Suffolk, CO10 2AA, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Tub Company
A trusted hot tub and swim spa company in Suffolk. We cover Suffolk, Essex, Norfolk and Cambridgeshire. We excel in customer service. Our expertise will make purchasing a hot tub or swim spa simple We are there every step of the way from purchasing to ownership, from installation to advice. You are in safe hands with The Tub Company!