Merchant Logo

The Swiss Holiday Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Tailor-made holidays to Switzerland, including the best lakes and mountains resorts, unforgettable scenic rail journeys and ski

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

64

5

0

0

0

69

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 131 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Everything went according to the schedule we were given. We had a brilliant holiday and encountered no problems with the arrangements that had been made for us. It was very useful to have times of tr
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Very professional in their service, detailed itinerary and all documents provided. Easy to contact and prompt responses. Felt like a 1-2-1 service.
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
17 days ago
Thank you so much, we we very happy to help you organise the holiday.
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Shelley
Cheltenham
29 days ago
What Mr Shelley said about The Swiss Holiday Company:
We wanted a bespoke 10 day train tour of Switzerland, Swiss Holiday Co came up with a sensible one, we tweaked it, and they booked it. The couple of non-standard train connections they came up with re
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
28 days ago
Thank you for your feedback, we were very happy to help you plan your itinerary.
Product reviews

0
Share
MF
Mr Woodland-Ferrari
1 month ago
What Mr Woodland-Ferrari said about The Swiss Holiday Company:
Well organised
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Perfect. I would thoroughly recommend the Swiss Holiday Company for arranging holidays. Our travel details were well laid out and document, easy to follow with lots of details, even directions and dis
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your kind words. It was a pleasure to help plan your holiday and we are delighted that you received an upgrade. Many thanks for the recommendations!
Product reviews

0
Share
DF
Dr Fincham
2 months ago
What Dr Fincham said about The Swiss Holiday Company:
Excellent in all ways.
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
2 months ago
Thanks for your kind words, we were very happy to help arrange the holiday.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Everything booked as required
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, we're so pleased you enjoyed the holiday in Switzerland.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great organisation, all information was well prepared at every stage. Cannot give enough praise.
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
2 months ago
Thank you for your kind comments, we were delighted to help to organise your holiday in Switzerland!
Product reviews

0
Share
MO
Mr Onions
2 months ago
What Mr Onions said about The Swiss Holiday Company:
EverythingTimetables etc
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
2 months ago
Thank you, that's wonderful to hear that everything went well and you had a great holiday!
Product reviews

0
Share
MH
Mr Hammond
2 months ago
What Mr Hammond said about The Swiss Holiday Company:
Great service and assistance with our booking, especially the advice on travel and the most cost affected arrangements
Merchant Logo
Jaynie
The Swiss Holiday Company
2 months ago
We were very pleased to help you get the most out of your Switzerland holiday! Thank you for your kind comments.
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Swiss Holiday Company
The Swiss Holiday Company was founded in 1992, with the belief that the lakes and mountains of Switzerland make for a wonderful holiday destination. All our bookings are tailor-made to each customer’s wishes. We'll speak with you by telephone or email so that you can benefit from our expertise rather than have to negotiate an online booking engine. Indeed, our staff deal only with Switzerland so they can offer knowledgeable advice on the best resorts, scenic routes & travel passes. For peace of mind, we are fully bonded with ATOL and ABTA.
Read all
45 The Enterprise Centre, Cranborne Road, Potters Bar, London, Greater London, EN6 3DQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Swiss Holiday Company
The Swiss Holiday Company was founded in 1992, with the belief that the lakes and mountains of Switzerland make for a wonderful holiday destination. All our bookings are tailor-made to each customer’s wishes. We'll speak with you by telephone or email so that you can benefit from our expertise rather than have to negotiate an online booking engine. Indeed, our staff deal only with Switzerland so they can offer knowledgeable advice on the best resorts, scenic routes & travel passes. For peace of mind, we are fully bonded with ATOL and ABTA.