Merchant Logo

The Sourcing Table Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A wine shop shaped by growers with genuine passion, bringing unique, delicious wines to your door.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

4

2

1

1

57

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 183 reviews
JS
Jelyo Stanev
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
It hasn’t arrived yet but I will review it when it arrives.
0
Share
ST
Steve Tiddy
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Steve Tiddy said about The Sourcing Table:
Simple & easy communication. Well informed and in touch. Great Company.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/03/2024
We had a brilliant experience of this company. Very easy to deal with, good humoured when we changed our order, next day delivery and most important some really interesting wines. We will be using the
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
KA
Kathleen
Oxford
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
What Kathleen said about The Sourcing Table:
Well, it turned out they didn't have one of the wines I ordered, but it was coming into stock soon. So a really amiable person rang me to ask if I wanted them to recommend a substitute or hang on a li
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
DH
Daniel Harrington
Aberdeen
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
What Daniel Harrington said about The Sourcing Table:
Good service and always interesting wines. No misses so far!
Product reviews

0
Share
IL
Ian Lindsay
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
What Ian Lindsay said about The Sourcing Table:
I love my Sourcing Table Wine subscription. Excellent wines delivered quarterly, exactly when they say they will be. The wines themselves showcase the full range and allow me to explore grapes and fla
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
PD
Patrick Dodds
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2024
What Patrick Dodds said about The Sourcing Table:
Great selection of wines
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/02/2024
Brilliant selection of unusual and lovely wines. Charming service
Product reviews
0
Share
GC
geoffreyl Crosby
Slough
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/01/2024
What geoffreyl Crosby said about The Sourcing Table:
yes i would buyf from them again very good selection of wines good delivery serviceso when i have finished the wine i will order more
Product reviews
0
Share
About The Sourcing Table
We want to redefine fine wine by bringing a handpicked selection of delicious, different wines made by people with a genuine passion and story direct to your door. We’ve enlisted the help of our friends - top sommeliers and drink industry insiders – to share their knowledge and recommendations. You’ll find wines we like to drink on the site, wines with personality, of a place, not a style. We believe these are the new fine wines.
Read all
Office 306, 143 Acre Ln, London, Greater London, SW2 5UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Sourcing Table
We want to redefine fine wine by bringing a handpicked selection of delicious, different wines made by people with a genuine passion and story direct to your door. We’ve enlisted the help of our friends - top sommeliers and drink industry insiders – to share their knowledge and recommendations. You’ll find wines we like to drink on the site, wines with personality, of a place, not a style. We believe these are the new fine wines.