Merchant Logo

The Sourcing Table Reviews

Rated
Excellent

A wine shop shaped by growers with genuine passion, bringing unique, delicious wines to your door.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

49

3

3

1

1

57

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 185 reviews
DP
Daniela Pimentel
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2021
What Daniela Pimentel said about The Sourcing Table:
Beautiful wines, lovely website, amazing offers, service never disappoints, not sure what else I could want! :)
1
Share
BP
Ben Prior
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2021
What Ben Prior said about The Sourcing Table:
Quick and efficient with no fuss
1
Share
DB
David Beckett
Northampton
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2021
What David Beckett said about The Sourcing Table:
Speed, packaging, quality of goods all excellent. Highly recommended
1
Share
SC
Steve Cropper
Shropshire
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2021
What Steve Cropper said about The Sourcing Table:
Will suggested ageworthy (happily also good for now) wines for a particular purpose and was in touch to take me through the purchase when they arrived. He’s kept inI touch re delivery dates and how th
...
Read all
2
Share
About The Sourcing Table
We want to redefine fine wine by bringing a handpicked selection of delicious, different wines made by people with a genuine passion and story direct to your door. We’ve enlisted the help of our friends - top sommeliers and drink industry insiders – to share their knowledge and recommendations. You’ll find wines we like to drink on the site, wines with personality, of a place, not a style. We believe these are the new fine wines.
Read all
Office 306, 143 Acre Ln, London, Greater London, SW2 5UA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Sourcing Table
We want to redefine fine wine by bringing a handpicked selection of delicious, different wines made by people with a genuine passion and story direct to your door. We’ve enlisted the help of our friends - top sommeliers and drink industry insiders – to share their knowledge and recommendations. You’ll find wines we like to drink on the site, wines with personality, of a place, not a style. We believe these are the new fine wines.