Merchant Logo

The Self Storage Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Self Storage Company has a range of locations across the UK offering storage solutions for both home and business.

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

2

0

1

0

20

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 20 reviews
Trusted Customer
17 hours ago
The service at WGC self storage is excellent Megan and Billy were most helpful and flexible over a period of several months Well done
1 product purchased
JC
Jodie Connolly
Welham green
12 days ago
What Jodie Connolly said about The Self Storage Company:
The receptionist was very helpful, efficient and friendly. She explained everything clearly and was able to accommodate some changes in my original booking.
1 product purchased
PG
Pam Greenwood
Loughton
19 days ago
What Pam Greenwood said about The Self Storage Company:
Every thing was explained when first booked a unit. On the day i used it the member of staff was very helpful showing me how to use tge new app.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Great service always helpful
1 product purchased
KC
K Cico
Welwyn Garden City
23 days ago
What K Cico said about The Self Storage Company:
I recently had the pleasure of using the self-storage company services provided by our local one in Welwyn Garden City, and I must say, I was thoroughly impressed. From the moment I walked in, the sta
...
Read all
1 product purchased
MS
Marios Sergides
Potters Bar
24 days ago
What Marios Sergides said about The Self Storage Company:
Very professional and gave good advice. Very good range of storage units which were very clean, as was the whole building.
1 product purchased
SJ
Sandhya Jayamohan
27 days ago
What Sandhya Jayamohan said about The Self Storage Company:
Excellent customer service
1 product purchased
HA
Henry Anaman
1 month ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
1 product purchased
About The Self Storage Company
The Self Storage Company brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.
Read all
Flexiss Group, First Floor, Unit E, Brooke Court, Handforth,, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 3ND, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Self Storage Company
The Self Storage Company brings you outstanding customer service as well as a dynamic and innovative approach to the flexible storage solutions we offer.