Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Luxury Algarve Villa Rentals.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

115

9

0

0

0

124

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 295 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
The people are fantastic, really helpful and extremely responsive. Best company I’ve used by a mile.
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
2 days ago
Thank you so much for the wonderful review of our team here at The Real Algarve. We do pride ourselves on our customer service so it is fantastic to receive this feedback, thank you!
Product reviews

0
Share
LL
Lisa Lindberg
Middlesbrough
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
What Lisa Lindberg said about The Real Algarve:
Great communication and on hand for any help and advice. Easy payment system for ease of booking. Had a lovely welcome call from Dawn and she even called to talk us through some directions for local
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
2 days ago
Thank you Lisa for the 5 star review. We are so pleased that you were happy with the service we provide here at The Real Algarve. It was a pleasure to help you, please do get in touch if we can help you in future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Outstanding customer service - thank you Katie , Dawn and Annie . Always appreciated your prompt answering to questions ! Thanks for your help in making it a most memorable experience !
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Always excellent. Can’t fault the service
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
9 days ago
Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It is always a pleasure to help you find the perfect villa and of course we would be delighted to help you again in future!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
Fantastic personal service from lovely girls at The Real Algarve office. This will be a very special holiday for me to share with my wonderful family
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
9 days ago
Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for choosing us here at The Real Algarve, we hope you and your family have a wonderful time next summer at Villa Verde!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
Professional and friendly!
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
9 days ago
Thank you for the fantastic 5 star review of us here at The Real Algarve. It was a pleasure to help you with your second villa booking & we would be delighted to help you again in future.
Product reviews

0
Share
HM
Helen Maber
Nottingham
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2024
What Helen Maber said about The Real Algarve:
Very friendly and helpful service, with staff readily available to give help and advice before the holiday
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
9 days ago
Thank you so much Helen for the 5 star review, it was a pleasure to help you in the run up to your holiday & we would be delighted to help you in future.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
It’s a great service with great people who are on top of every detail, making our holiday booking and experience as good as it could be. Thank you.
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
15 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review & thank you for choosing us again at The Real Algarve, we hope you have a wonderful time at Villa Rosa!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Very efficient team at The Real Algarve, Annie was very helpful.
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
16 days ago
Thank you for the 5 star review, we are so happy that you were impressed with the service we provide. It would be a pleasure to help you again should you wish to book another villa in The Algarve!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Can not fault the service at all - great experience!
Merchant Logo
Annie
The Real Algarve
16 days ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic review of us here at The Real Algarve!
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Real Algarve
The Real Algarve is a privately owned family business with over twenty years’ experience creating luxury villa holidays throughout the Algarve.
Read all
203B Ashley Road, Hale, Altrincham, Greater Manchester, WA15 9SQ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Real Algarve
The Real Algarve is a privately owned family business with over twenty years’ experience creating luxury villa holidays throughout the Algarve.