Merchant Logo

The Petshop Postie Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

346

11

1

0

2

360

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,798 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Great.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
0
Share
SO
Sue Olsson
York
8 days ago
What Sue Olsson said about The Petshop Postie:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Easy to order. Communication is good. Delivery company is Yodel who keeps you informed of when the parcel is due and can be easily tracked. Petshop postie always seems to come out on top for price for
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Prompt delivery saves trouble.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
0
Share
DE
Debbie
Manchester
16 days ago
What Debbie said about The Petshop Postie:
Always helpful and promoty
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
RW
Ray Wilk
Wetherby
16 days ago
What Ray Wilk said about The Petshop Postie:
We have been a customer of Petshop Postie for more than 6 years. They are well organised, respond immediately to orders and any other queries. The link up with delivery courier is excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/03/2024
0
Share
HJ
Helen Jago
Plymouth
21 days ago
What Helen Jago said about The Petshop Postie:
Always very helpful and friendly service, nothing is too much trouble and they always make a fuss of our dogs when we visit.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
TH
Thomas Headrick
Alloa
22 days ago
What Thomas Headrick said about The Petshop Postie:
Great speedy service and price
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
About The Petshop Postie
A bricks and mortar and online pet shop supplying all major brands of dog and cat food, equine, hen food, small animal feed and bedding and a wide range of dog and cat accessories. courier Deliveries throughout UK and local deliveries to Glasgow, Renfrewshire and Inverclyde area using our own vans.
Read all
Shieldhall, Bridge of Weir Road, Kilmacolm, Renfrewshire, PA13 4NN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Petshop Postie
A bricks and mortar and online pet shop supplying all major brands of dog and cat food, equine, hen food, small animal feed and bedding and a wide range of dog and cat accessories. courier Deliveries throughout UK and local deliveries to Glasgow, Renfrewshire and Inverclyde area using our own vans.