Merchant Logo

The Organic Gardening Catalogue Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.2
/5

5

4

3

2

1

203

59

22

15

25

324

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 806 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Plants are good, arrive well packed
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Prompt and efficient service. The plants were a bargain. No problems at any stage
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Good service
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Fast, efficient service. All products arrived in good condition. Really like everything you guys do. Thank you.
4 products purchased
MM
mike moloney
dartford
1 day ago
What mike moloney said about The Organic Gardening Catalogue:
product just as described
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Punctual and good protection of stuff sent
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
All has should be
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Delivered within stated timescales. What else would I want?
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Speedy and accurate
Merchant Logo
Megan
The Organic Gardening Catalogue
1 month ago
We are over the moon to hear you found our service to be speedy and accurate. Thank you for taking a moment to share your wonderful review with our gardening community. Kindest regards, Meg. The Organic Gardening Catalogue.
4 products purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
1 product purchased
About The Organic Gardening Catalogue
The Organic Gardening Catalogue have been dedicated to promoting organic growing for more than 50 years, with the original company being formed in 1912. We produce an annual printed Seeds and Supplies catalogue, and everything we sell is available here in our online shop: a great range of seeds, plants, fertilisers, composts, pest controls, weed controls, tools and other gardening supplies.
Read all
The Organic Gardening Catalogue, Woodview Road, Paignton, Devon, TQ4 7NG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Organic Gardening Catalogue
The Organic Gardening Catalogue have been dedicated to promoting organic growing for more than 50 years, with the original company being formed in 1912. We produce an annual printed Seeds and Supplies catalogue, and everything we sell is available here in our online shop: a great range of seeds, plants, fertilisers, composts, pest controls, weed controls, tools and other gardening supplies.