Merchant Logo

The Loan Hub Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Lending Specialists

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

118

1

0

0

0

119

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 173 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
I have a very excellent and immediate service from the loan hub.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Fantastic service brilliant one on one Kelly is a superstar and makes things so clear.. She helped me through a difficult time holding my hand all the way very conscientious and respectful and makes t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
4 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely and heartfelt feedback, it was my absolute pleasure to assist, and I hope your son enjoys his new and first car, no more taxis for you! Happy days!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Absolutely Excellent Service 🙂
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very good, kept in the loop and explored multiple options for various loans
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
10 days ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, I hope you are enjoying your new car!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
best service
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
20 days ago
Thank you for your lovely feedback, I hope you are enjoying your new car.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Very helpful and respectful of my situation. Having never had a loan before and going through an extremely tough time financially and personally recently I was very nervous and embarrassed. Kelly ne
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
23 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, it was my absolute pleasure to assist
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Quick , simply and effective.
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
23 days ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, and I hope you enjoy your stunning new van !
1 product purchased
GA
Gavin
26 days ago
What Gavin said about The Loan Hub:
Kelly , was excellent in both advice and execution.
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
25 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, I hope you enjoy your new car.
1 product purchased
MO
Monica
St Helier
27 days ago
What Monica said about The Loan Hub:
Great service. Amazing people. Highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
27 days ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback. I hope you enjoy your new car!
1 product purchased
CA
Catia
St. Helier
1 month ago
What Catia said about The Loan Hub:
Thank you very much to Kelly she has been very helpful to us we are very grateful for all her help
Merchant Logo
Kelly Capps
The Loan Hub
1 month ago
Thank you so much for the lovely feedback, I hope you enjoy your new car.
1 product purchased
About The Loan Hub
Here at The Loan Hub, we do all the hard work for you, so you don’t have to. With the widest range of finance products from our panel of reputable local lenders, applying for a loan couldn’t be easier. With a quick and easy application process, and super speedy turnaround times, you could see the funds in your bank account within 24 hours, giving you the time and freedom, to get on with doing the things you love. With over 10 years’ experience in private and corporate lending, The Loan Hub is the local, friendly, approachable and trusted choice for all your lending requirements.
Read all
5 Beachside Mews, La Roue Du Hocq, St Clements, Jersey, JE2 6LF, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Loan Hub
Here at The Loan Hub, we do all the hard work for you, so you don’t have to. With the widest range of finance products from our panel of reputable local lenders, applying for a loan couldn’t be easier. With a quick and easy application process, and super speedy turnaround times, you could see the funds in your bank account within 24 hours, giving you the time and freedom, to get on with doing the things you love. With over 10 years’ experience in private and corporate lending, The Loan Hub is the local, friendly, approachable and trusted choice for all your lending requirements.